Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Teeth Whitening Gel
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2010

Product arrived quickly. For the money you get much more product at a fraction of the price versus from a professional and it should last quite some time. The key to not burning gums is to gently dry both the teeth and gums with a paper towel. Spread petroleum jelly with a Q-Tip on both the upper and lower gum line. Then insert your whitening tray. My first round was for 25 minutes and I did notice a nice difference. It's been at least six months from the last time I whitened and I do consume coffee on a daily basis so one more 25 minute session is needed. As with all whitening products wait at least until the next day before drinking coffee, tea, cola, red wine, etc. and wait a few days before resuming the whitening process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth Whitening Gel
 from NC,  Oct 25, 2010

Sold as 35% Peroxide. I have used 16% that produced better results. I question the validity of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from UT,  Sep 8, 2010

I have used whitening gels for 5-6 years, but this product is the best. One does need to follow the directions perfectly so as not to cause any problems to the teeth. I used to put the gel in my trays and wear them overnight. Even after several treatments, the whitening effect was minimal. I can use this 35% product and have very noticable results in 30 minutes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burns!
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 2, 2010

The product does whiten teeth quickly, but it burns your gums so bad, mine turned bright white!! owwwwwww if you have sensitive gums I do not recommend!!! It does whiten teeth, but is very painful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Thumbs Up
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 10, 2010

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! compared to other procducts like Crest Whitening Strips, Go Smile, and even laser whitening, by far, the bestest of the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! in two days, wearing for 5 min, my teeth are bright whiter...!!! Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whitening Gels
 from San Diego, Ca,  Jul 7, 2010

I swear by this product. 1st order 22% several years ago and now use 35%. Both work very well. Have suggested product and purchased for family. Waiting on an order as well speak. Purchase with trays and make sure they are well fitted to your teeth. That helps the gel work very well. Take care

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 30, 2010

I like the results I've seen in my teeth since I started using the teeth whitening gel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from arroyo grande, ca,  Jun 30, 2010

my teeth are much whiter now since i've used the whitening gel. I am very satisfied on the outcome and would recommend this to other people. My girlfriend told me about this instead of going to my own dentist to buy their 15% bleach and I am very happy that she did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strongest 35-Percent Teeth Whitening Gels - 40 ml
 from Searcy, AR,  Mar 28, 2010

This whitened my teeth very well. I had bought whitening gel at the dentist's office but the tube was a lot smaller and one tube was as expensive as 4 tubes of this brand, so this is definitely the best buy and works very well also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whitenting gels
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2010

I am thrilled with this purchase. They are more cost effective then the product I purchase from my dentist. I've recommended them to family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smiling Like The Stars!
 from Roy, UT,  Mar 25, 2010

This product is absolutely fantastic. After using 15% and 22% whitener for the last year...don't waste your time. In only three applications for 15-30 mins. I could start seeing some real difference and after a week...well, there's no going back to the past. You've got to try this...it will make your world a whole lot brighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 11, 2010

I started teeth whitening when my dentist gave me trays and ONE tube of 30 percent; carbamide peroxide - for $225! When I ran out, I tried to see if I could buy the same brand online but, they only sold directly to dentists. The 30 percent; worked ok but, it was subtle and seemed to take a lot of treatments to see a difference. I thought the price for these 6 tubes seemed really reasonable... in fact, I was skeptical that the product wouldn't be good with such a low price for a great quantity. I also wanted something a little stronger but, didn't want to get too crazy without the direction of my dentist. This product came in just a few days. It is SUPER-easy to use with my existing trays. In fact, it is easier to apply - in the tray or right onto my teeth - than what the dentist initially gave me. I see my dentist weekly these days because of extensive work I am getting done and he comments each visit that my teeth are really whitening up good (I have not told him I ordered new stuff online... he thinks I am still using what he gave me) If you have whitened before, you should be used to the taste, feel, and possibility for slight tingling if it gets on your gums. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good "But"
 from New England,  Feb 6, 2010

Overall does work well but each tube seems to have some of the whitener that has congealed and clogs the tip. You can not force out the product unless you remove the congealed whitener from the syringe body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whitening
 from Maine,  Jan 10, 2010

This whitening gel works great - comparable to the product used in the dentist office. Great pricing and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth Whitening
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jan 3, 2010

I have had professional teeth whitening gels for years now and thought I would try this product. Don't bother! The whitening did not really work and has to be done every day to see any (minimal) results. It was difficult to use as it did not come out of the syringe. The instructions do say to pull the syringe back into a small amount of warm water to get moisture in the tube, but it was not worth the work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whiting jell
 from Fairfield, Texas,  Dec 21, 2009

i would not reccomend this product. it is hard to come out of the tube. it's messy and the taste is terrible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gel
 from los angeles, CA,  Nov 21, 2009

This was the the third time that I ordered this product. It has worked very well for a few years now. Great price, good quantity and quality made this gel a very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
35% Teeth Gel
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 1, 2009

So far so good. No sensitivity issues and I've already received compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teeth whitening gel
 Sep 21, 2009

Very good product Will order again. Very Satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from NH,  Sep 17, 2009

I was not happy at all with this product. I used 22% whitening gels before and they worked great. I thought that a 35% gel would work so much better and faster and to my surprise it didn't work at all! I was totally disappointed. I didn't see any change in my teeth whatsoever. They looked the same. I only used a portion of one of the syringes but you can't return the product. So I tossed it and wasted my money. I went back to using 22% gels where you can see a huge difference just after one use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought