Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stop Buying Over The Counter Whiteners!!!
 from Glendale, AZ,  Nov 9, 2007

Stop wasting your money on over the counter knock offs. I've bought them all in the past and had little to no results. I am a coffee drinker and used to smoke in my youth. As a result I've had yellowed teeth. I've always been self-consious about my smile. NOT ANYMORE. The package of gels came in 3 days after I placed my order. I immediately applied a small portion of gel to a crest white strip and wore it for 20 mins. After ONE APPLICATION I had immediate results. I'm confident now that my new smile can join the ranks with the best of them. I'm a rock star!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Oct 26, 2007

This works as well as the treatment I had at the dentist for $300.!! Only negative is the applicator should come with a fine tip. I had to use a toothpick to apply it to the trays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My husband purchased these after getting fantastic results with the previous gels. These are awesome gifts. Worked perfectly. Thank you for our bright white smiles...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product has exceeded my expectations. The stronger gels work much faster and they are 3 times as big as the gels from the dentist. Will be back to buy more... Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping; good product
 from Trussville, AL,  Oct 22, 2007

Product was shipped exceedingly quick. Volume of whitener in each syringe was correct and should last for some time. Was effective, though do wonder if could get better results with "Zoom" or other laser whitening done in dental office. Price was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
35% Teeth Whitening Gel
 from Dana Point,  Oct 9, 2007

Very good product for whitening teeth. Because of the strength, you don't have to whiten as frequently as with the lesser strength products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth Whitening Product
 from Texas,  Oct 8, 2007

Great product! The tube quantity is amazing and I saw results the first day. Great value...great product. I have paid much more for much less. Definately recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not work
 from South Carolina,  Oct 7, 2007

This stuff is hard to get out of the syringe and when you do it comes out in globs. It is not a smooth, even product that you expect, but a hard tough glob that you can not get to smooth out to get it on your teeth. It is a total failure and a waste of money. I have tried all four of the tubes and they all are the same. I had to throw them all away as I could not get any usable stuff out of any of them and they are not returnable so you are just out of the money you spend. Don't waste your money. I think that these must be all out of date as they have no dates on them to tell you if they are good or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mohave desert tooth whitening
 from cherry Hill New Jersey,  Oct 6, 2007

I was so excited to find a cheaper product since my dentist charged me $700 for the first bleaching and trays. The gel is so hard in the syringe, we cannot get it out. Not so excited anymore....was product sitting on a shelf somewhere too long?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

quick shipping, product as described. Great seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from NJ,  Sep 28, 2007

used, and it simply works very well, but should have tray to go with the package

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great teeth bleach
 from Vernon, AL,  Aug 25, 2007

I was totally amazed at the amount of bleach I received! Much better than any dental office. Works wonderful and leaves teeth super white!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great results
 from NYC,  Aug 21, 2007

I used to pay a lot more for less effective gel from my dentist. This is the best deal out there for bleaching gel. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The bleach works well, but the applicator tip is much too large. It's easy to deposit way too much bleach into the tray. I will use it again, however I'm going to try to find an alternative method for distributing the remainder of the bleach into my trays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth Whitening
 from Texas,  Jun 29, 2007

This really works! I have only used it once and it does whiten very well. Sure it is strong but it didn't bother me much and I only left it on 20mins. I bought some from the dentist that costs alot more and didn't do the bleaching this one did. I will use it monthly or more. Have the tubes in the refrigerator and they can keep for months. Great product! Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product that works really well!
 from Oakland, California,  Jun 28, 2007

Both my husband and I have used these whitening gels and this is our second order. They work fantastically well & the bleach in each tube works until the end. Pricing is exceptionally competetive. We'll continue to buy these as long as they are here at Overstock! GLC

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feedback
 from Indianapolis,  Jun 27, 2007

shipment arrived way before the promised shipment day. items were in excellent condition and professionally wrapped. i will definitely recommend this seller to others who need this kind of product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad, Not Great
 from California,  May 10, 2007

I was hopeful that this would work fast but it doesn't seem as strong as some of the other name brands I have used with a weaker solution. It made me think that their product was made with a stronger solution and too many additives used to weaken it...It is okay but I don't think I will buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White teeth made easy
 from Panama City Bch., FL,  Apr 30, 2007

This teeth whitening gel was as good as it gets. I have used professional gel from my dentist that was not as good or fast in results. I will for sure keep it in stock for touch ups. Overhead1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 9, 2007

This stuff does what it is supposed to do, but not as quickly for me as some of the other reviewers. I've used it overnight in bleaching trays for about 30 days straight, and I notice a definate difference, but not a huge difference. So overall, I'd say it's good, just not a miracle product, but then again, what is?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought