Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Nov 5, 2015

Made my teeth a little sensitive but that is to be expected. Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth whitener
 Oct 30, 2015

This stuff works great but man it burns your gums so do be careful on overrun. Great for those lines between teeth your tooth polisher can't get to well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Oct 17, 2015

Really works great! will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BURNED MY GUMS
 Sep 28, 2015

This product is unsafe! It burned and ate at my gums and my husbands in 7 minutes...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Sep 13, 2015

This works great noticeably whiter teeth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay..
 Sep 2, 2015

Mixed reviews on this, it's a great price and you get a lot of product, however, it may be too strong for me. When I use it for a long period of time 10 min or more, my gums turn white. my teeth not as white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 Aug 21, 2015

Super white teeth. And, my dentist said these were safe to use. So after just a few applications my teeth are very, very white. Love this gel. I use a tray, do top and bottom at the same time. Leave on at least 15 to 20 minutes, that's all I can handle as you get a lot of saliva, brush and beautiful white smile. Great product, and good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Aug 20, 2015

Highly recommend...they work!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Aug 20, 2015

Wonderful tooth bleach, such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As promised.
 Aug 18, 2015

Good value for good product!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tooth Whitening.
 Jul 29, 2015

Great product and works really good. Money saver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearly Whites You can Expect
 Jul 14, 2015

As long as you have your dental regiments, you can save bucks. I've used this product and know that I won't have to reorder for at least 6 mos. to 1 year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taste is horrible
 Jul 14, 2015

The taste will give you the dry heaves.. I spit the product out...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filthyrich
 Jun 22, 2015

These are great, work great, don't irritate my gums and the product goes a long way...lasts a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burns gums
 Jun 18, 2015

was unable to leave on longer than 5 minutes due to severe burning of gums. Going to try and return . I do not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teeth whitening
 May 26, 2015

used these and did not see a difference at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Team Vause
 May 4, 2015

Great product. Strong . Noticed a difference the first day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Apr 7, 2015

This stuff is awesome. It's really reasonable and I love it. I always get compliments on my teeth now. This is how I use it and it might help those out there thinking a yukky tray is the only way!. First I start with clean teeth. I smile with all my teeth showing and I dry off my teeth on the front bottom and top. Then I get a small paint brush with straight across bristles. I squeeze some whitener on the paint brush and paint on the gel avoiding the gums and lips. I do it everyday. I leave it on a few minutes, maybe 3 - 5. YOU HAVE TO KEEP SMILING WITH YOUR LIPS OFF YOUR TEETH. Botta Boom - u have white teeth in about 2 - 3 days. I am a TEA-AHOLIC so I do it every day. TOO much time left on the teeth will make them sensitive. Works better than anything I've tried. HAPPY WHITENING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marsha S.
 Mar 8, 2015

is doing a fine job. Use very little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too strong for my gums
 Mar 4, 2015

Great product for sure but it was way too strong for me. My gums couldn't take it. I will order another one but less strong than that. Maybe 25%. I do like the fact that you don't have to put it on for too long. And for the price, it is a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought