Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tops in Effectiveness AND Value
 from United States,  Jul 27, 2013

The last time I went to whiten with the 2-part I had always used, it just didn't seem to do much. I searched for strong whitening gels and chose this product. Best decision EVER. The product is super effective, in FAR less time than anything else I have used. But then to also discover the huge amount of product in each syringe. For once I don't have to scrimp and hope there's enough to achieve the effect I want. The consistency was fine and I had no trouble putting it in the trays, which I already owned. If I get too much, I just wipe the edge of the tray after it is on my teeth. This product is a far more economical choice than the dentist, and a far more effective choice than most well-known gels. It whitens better and faster than the product my dentist offers, and the dentist's gel costs almost 4 times as much for less gel. . If you have never whitened before you may want to start with a less-strong product. Or at the very least, leave a few days between each whitening session. For those who have whitened in the past and are feeling disappointed with results, try this one. It's a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from San Diego CA,  Jul 22, 2013

The product appeared to meet all the features and benefits that were advertised and is excellent for someone who wants to quickly whiten their teeth with a very strong peroxide solution. Due to the strength of the product, be careful that none of it stays on your gums since it will create discomfort. Overall, I highly recommend the product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed to be top grade
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does what is says on tin
 from New York,  Jul 12, 2013

Good price and quick delivery - works as expected. I have used this product before and will continue to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very strong
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 11, 2013

This is VERY strong , not what anyone should start with!! It does burn quite a bit, but it very effective.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the samw
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Florida,  May 27, 2013

The whitening gel works better than the over the counter strips/gels. I did have some tooth sensitivity at the beginning; but, I have cut down use to only once a week, and that has cut out the sensitivity.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These really really whiten your teeth.
 from Bullhead City, AZ,  May 23, 2013

I will order again, for sure. They really do work & whiten you teeth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Cleona, PA.,  May 11, 2013

This gel really works! In 3 days I saw a real difference, and I had been using the strips you can purchase OTC. Be careful not to get it on your gums because it burns a little...just like it says it will. Definitely worth it if you want white teeth!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Does what it claims.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Professional quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
35% Teeth Whitening Gels
 from MI,  May 5, 2013

I would highly recommend this product for those looking for a quick solution to whitening their teeth. I never cared for the process, as I used the 22% in the past where the tray needed to be worn for 45 minutes to an hour. This product does the job in 15 minutes & you can definitely notice a difference within 3 days! Just beware not to put too much gel in the tray as it will irritate your gums. I find that putting a small amount of gel at the very bottom of the tray will work effectively without causing sensitivity to the gums. I would purchase this product again in a heartbeat

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whitening gel
 from sacramento, ca.,  May 5, 2013

this gel actually works to whiten teeth. simple, complete instructions. am very happy with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure yet...
 from Fl,  May 3, 2013

I've used the product 5 times now and can't tell a difference yet. I had to take a break after day 3 because some got on my gums and burned like crap! It really irritated my gums.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just like by my dentist
 from cleveland, ohio,  Apr 26, 2013

I paid much less for these than i did for a whitening at my dentist... and they worked just the same. I love my smile now! Keep getting compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Alamogordo NM,  Apr 4, 2013

mega cheaper than dentists charge. The tubes are huge!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Big Apple, NY,  Mar 29, 2013

Good product, works as promised. Taste is not as bad as some others I've tried.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strongest 35-percent teeth
 from lagrange,ky,  Mar 29, 2013

great product.would order again. you get alot of the gel for your money and works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is very clear
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description of product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. alot of product for your money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth Whitener
 from Seattle, Washington,  Mar 17, 2013

I have a teeth whitening kit and it works great; however, the whitener that came with it was a joke! I purchased this teeth whitening gel, and now my teeth are white, white, white! I am very happy with this product and will definitely order again. No stinging, just great whitening. The delivery system for the gel also works easily and is easy to put in my blue light trays.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tooth whitener
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 1, 2013

The strong whitener did bleach my teeth in 10 days, but the taste was strong and unpleasant. It helped to use a cloth to wash away any gel that leaked onto my gums. I will use it again in 6 months or a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gentle, Professional-Grade Tooth Whitening
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Feb 25, 2013

Hubby and me have both used this gel and had great results. We both suffer from the daily nuance of discoloration (a little coffee, a little red wine, you get the picture!) Added points for this product because my hubby has sensitive teeth and he didn't experience any sensitivity after using 2-3 x per week. We both have been getting lots compliments on our white teeth and have recommended to friends and family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whitening gels
 from New York, ,NY,  Feb 16, 2013

Works well - need at least 2 or more applications to see improvement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gel that REALLY works.
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 13, 2013

This gel is easy to use, does not irritate the gums, and in 4 hours there is noticable whitening. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fast
 from TX,  Aug 5, 2012

Major results in short time. Definately worth the $$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought