Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 203 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just not sure it did that much
 Apr 17, 2016

i used the product for a week, and find it all so annoying (not just this brand but all of them) with the gunk and the prosthesis and all, so i can't say for sure i was that impressed. i have enough to try again when i get the courage to deal with the annoyance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Apr 2, 2016

This is definetly dental grade . Listen to suggestions about protecting gums. I couldn't leave it on too long. But I would definetly purchase again. Good price for what you get,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blj411
 Mar 30, 2016

Some of the tubes tasted and smelled of ammonia.. Didn't work very well wouldn't buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth Whitening Gel
 Mar 24, 2016

Worked extremely well, very fast and excellent results

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the dentist...
 Mar 20, 2016

I used to by $12 per tube bleach from my dentist and they were about 1/3 the size of these tubes. A little goes a long way. Store in the fridge to make them keep longer. This is strong stuff. I can't bleach my teeth back to back days or I suffer from sensitivity. Product is great. Just use sparingly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Mar 18, 2016

I love this stuff, I have used white strips before and they are always way too expensive, and take too long to work. This gel is so much cheaper, longer lasting, and definitely more effective than the strips!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 Mar 16, 2016

This gel worked very well, and despite the warnings, I didn't find it to be too strong. I followed the directions and had no gum irritation. It worked best by using it several days in a row. Excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So Results
 Mar 14, 2016

Not the best quality. Didn't do much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whiting gel
 Mar 10, 2016

YUCK, didn't work all that well and horrible taste

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth Whitening
 Mar 7, 2016

I have used other products in the past and will revert back to using those. This product is too viscous and the taste and strength cause extreme sensitivity immediately upon use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White
 Feb 29, 2016

When I use the teeth whitening Gel people notice a difference without me saying anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Feb 23, 2016

fast delivery, exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth Whitening Gels
 Feb 17, 2016

I used the tiniest dot of the teeth whitening gel on each tooth area in the tooth tray my dentist made for me. I kept it on for the recommended 45 minutes. I repeated this a couple of days later. The result was excellent - white teeth. It completely cleared up the little tea stains on my lower teeth, as well. This may be more than I need but I can share with my husband and adult boys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope
 Feb 9, 2016

This gel doesn't work for me at all, I used for 7 days in a row, 20-30 min I waited, rinse and no changes at all!! Waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than My Dentist Product
 Jan 25, 2016

This is my second order. I love this product. I noticed results in just a few days. It works better than the product I have bought from my dentist that cost me much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab deal!!!
 Jan 17, 2016

Along with the great deal to n my the trays, the gels are great too. Whitened my teeth h rather quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Jan 8, 2016

This product works very well and pretty quickly. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lafayette
 Dec 29, 2015

I saw results in two nights with this product! Did not irritate my gums at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fastball white
 Dec 24, 2015

I used the teeth whitening gels last night and can allready see a difference in color. Thanks overstock they even got them here before Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Results
 Dec 19, 2015

I have used the gel every day for 10 days and do not see any whitening. Save your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 203 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought