Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Teeth whitening gel review
 from California,  Aug 8, 2014

I can't use the product if that happens to touch my gums at all it burns inside my mouth so bad I can't keep my whitening trays in my mouth too intense and Use a lot of different teeth whiteners but this is ridiculous . I should have realized something was up with this product when there was a big warnings disclaimer on how to protect to protect your gums well it's kind of impossible sometimes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Arizona,  Aug 1, 2014

I took a chance and purchased this.Brightened my teeth immediately. Not for sensitive gums. Irritated my gums the first time but after that no problems. I hope it will be around when I run out! Quite a bit of whitener for the price. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't order this item!
 from New Jersey,  May 31, 2014

This item came in a Ziploc bag with no instructions, no manufacturers label and no indication that the item was sterile and it is supposed to be used in your mouth! I would not order this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Hong Kong,  Feb 25, 2014

I've been using this product on & off for years now and it continues to impress. I am always complimented on my smile and the brightness of my teeth. Doesn't go over the top with whiteness either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMILE!!!
 from Suttons Bay, MI,  Dec 25, 2013

This product is fairly close to the quality of my dentist's whiting. If you haven't read up on whiting, be sure to do that before, so you aren't over-doing it. Your teeth can become very sensitive if you're not careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product that REALLY WORKS
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 20, 2013

I don't smoke or drink coffee, but I noticed a whitening effect after the first use. After 7 uses, I am now getting comments on how white my teeth are and how amazing my smile is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works amazingly
 from Illinois,  Nov 22, 2013

Very very effective product. I only left it on my teeth once for 30 min and I could see the result! I used to have a whitening gel from dentist and it took me 1 week with everyday use to start to see the result. I was totally amazed with this gel. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Utica, NY,  Oct 4, 2013

I had some left over from my dentist, compared the ingredients and it is the same stuff. I paid a lot more from the dentist for a smaller tube too. This is wonderful, leave it on for an hour and voila!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Bolingbrook, IL,  Oct 3, 2013

Whitens your teeth very well. I use it 3 times a week and only leave it on for 1/2 hour. Used it for 1 hr and made my teeth too sensitive. But works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teeth whitening gels
 from Bradenton, Fl,  Sep 23, 2013

I have used the product one time.....I use it in my trays.....it did a good job, but I worry that the gel may be too strong.....I have been using the syringes of gel (from my dentist) for about 15 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for a Great Smile
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Aug 25, 2013

I have been using this product for years. I was unable to order the product from my regular supplier, so I came to Overstock.com. The price was comparable. I used the product once of twice a month. The results are amazing and eye-catching. I recommend this product to anyone who wishes to make an unforgettable first impression. The product does require re-application occasionally; however, the results do last for several weeks, if not months if you are not a coffee drinker or cigarette smoker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tops in Effectiveness AND Value
 from United States,  Jul 27, 2013

The last time I went to whiten with the 2-part I had always used, it just didn't seem to do much. I searched for strong whitening gels and chose this product. Best decision EVER. The product is super effective, in FAR less time than anything else I have used. But then to also discover the huge amount of product in each syringe. For once I don't have to scrimp and hope there's enough to achieve the effect I want. The consistency was fine and I had no trouble putting it in the trays, which I already owned. If I get too much, I just wipe the edge of the tray after it is on my teeth. This product is a far more economical choice than the dentist, and a far more effective choice than most well-known gels. It whitens better and faster than the product my dentist offers, and the dentist's gel costs almost 4 times as much for less gel. . If you have never whitened before you may want to start with a less-strong product. Or at the very least, leave a few days between each whitening session. For those who have whitened in the past and are feeling disappointed with results, try this one. It's a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from San Diego CA,  Jul 22, 2013

The product appeared to meet all the features and benefits that were advertised and is excellent for someone who wants to quickly whiten their teeth with a very strong peroxide solution. Due to the strength of the product, be careful that none of it stays on your gums since it will create discomfort. Overall, I highly recommend the product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed to be top grade
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does what is says on tin
 from New York,  Jul 12, 2013

Good price and quick delivery - works as expected. I have used this product before and will continue to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very strong
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 11, 2013

This is VERY strong , not what anyone should start with!! It does burn quite a bit, but it very effective.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the samw
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Florida,  May 27, 2013

The whitening gel works better than the over the counter strips/gels. I did have some tooth sensitivity at the beginning; but, I have cut down use to only once a week, and that has cut out the sensitivity.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These really really whiten your teeth.
 from Bullhead City, AZ,  May 23, 2013

I will order again, for sure. They really do work & whiten you teeth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Cleona, PA.,  May 11, 2013

This gel really works! In 3 days I saw a real difference, and I had been using the strips you can purchase OTC. Be careful not to get it on your gums because it burns a little...just like it says it will. Definitely worth it if you want white teeth!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Does what it claims.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Professional quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
35% Teeth Whitening Gels
 from MI,  May 5, 2013

I would highly recommend this product for those looking for a quick solution to whitening their teeth. I never cared for the process, as I used the 22% in the past where the tray needed to be worn for 45 minutes to an hour. This product does the job in 15 minutes & you can definitely notice a difference within 3 days! Just beware not to put too much gel in the tray as it will irritate your gums. I find that putting a small amount of gel at the very bottom of the tray will work effectively without causing sensitivity to the gums. I would purchase this product again in a heartbeat

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whitening gel
 from sacramento, ca.,  May 5, 2013

this gel actually works to whiten teeth. simple, complete instructions. am very happy with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought