Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
35% tooth whitening gel
 from Montana,  Sep 2, 2009

I've used this product for about three weeks now, 2-3 times per week. I am very pleased with it's whitening properties - much better than the 7% gel I received from my dentist. I have custom fit trays that my dentist made for me, and so far have not experienced any gum or tooth sensitivity. I've only been leaving the gel on for 15-20 minutes at a time, and taking a couple of days between applications.The instructions that accompany the product are very basic, but it seems with some common sense most anyone would be able to figure it out. Overstock's delivery of the product was, as usual, very quick. I paid over $60.00 for whitening gel from my dentist, which was only a 7% strength and came in four TINY tubes, so this is definitely good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whitener
 from Hazlehurst, MS,  Nov 16, 2009

I had purchased a whitening kit previously and could not find my gel refill. This was something I researched to make sure I could find a gel that would work in a timely manner like my previous gel. This gel did exactly that. Within 3 days I could significantly tell a difference in shading. My teeth were not severe. However, the daily coffee and other foods do take their toll on the whiteness level. This took the dullness and the staining of all of that away. I used one tube within a week, using the product nightly. Then I took one week off to cut down on any sensitivity. I did this as a precaution, because I did not experience any irritation. I'm a skeptic so it meant something to me for this to work well enough to write about it. It does a great job, expecially for the price. It is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENCE
 from Louisville, ky,  Nov 12, 2007

I would recommend this product to everyone. I paid my dentist 150.00 for the same product. I saw results in one day. I ordered for myself, everyone at work started asking me about my teeth, so I ordered two more for people at work. You can keep it in the fridg. for up to 3yrs. So I will be about to do touch up whenever I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from North Kingstown, RI,  Nov 17, 2008

Having retired from being a dental assistant, I knew what to look for in this product. And it was all positive! It did not come with trays, which can be expensive if you don't already have a set (I did). But I found the process of filling the trays easy. All that is needed is a steady and controlled hand. When placing the tray into the mouth, I found using a Q-tip to remove the excess along the gum line worked fine. The solution is very strong so it is important to remove any extra or you will devintely have burning gums. I saw an immediate imporvement after 2 sessions of 1/2 hour each. I don't remember the directions saying anything about not eating or drinking anything for a while after using solution, but it's a good idea not to. Particularly coffee, tea or red wine. This product is definitely worth the money and it gives the results you're looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth Whitening
 from JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA,  Sep 18, 2006

This product works great I noticed a big change in just a few days. I would recommend this to anyone who wanted a quick and easy way to light up their smile!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 27, 2007

Works the same as what I was paying much more for at my dentist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply the Best for the Money
 from Milpitas, CA,  Aug 11, 2007

Concentration is the highest around. I paid twice the price for half the concentration at the dentist. Syringe tip, as others have said, are too large. Had the trays made by a dentist which make for a snug fit. The fit is tight so I only have to use a small amount. Bleached my teeth whiter than the 16% in half the time only one hour! Even with this products small faults it IS the best around at half the cost! Don┬┐t forget to use the re-mineralizing gel to reduce the tooth ache!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tooth gel rating
 from arizona,  Dec 8, 2007

this stuff is great!I have purchased different brands from my dentist and other places.This is the best value for the money and does a much better job whitening than anything I have ever had!!!Because of the stronger percentage,it is much more foamy,though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P Reilly
 May 1, 2015

I always use the 35% 40 ml teeth whitening gels. I had my teeth whitened professionally several years ago and discovered I could buy the gel through my dentist but the prices were exhorbitant. My dental hygenist gave me the name to look for on line and told me it is exactly what they use in the dentists office. I have been using this brand for several years and have had excellent results and have never had a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whitest White!
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 1, 2014

Very strong with quick results! I have sensitive teeth and can only have the gel on for 10 minutes. After 1 use I had fantastic results!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from Bakersfield California,  Jan 18, 2014

I did not experience any burning and the item performed as advertized

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Stuff
 from Harrisburg,PA,  Oct 7, 2013

I received this product cloudy and full of air bubbles. I tried the gel several times anyway to give a chance and absolutely no results. I was told the gel should be clear and no air bubbles other wise no good. I bought 4 syringes of this anticipating whiter teeth but what a waste of my money. BEWARE...it says made in USA which is another reason why I purchased this but is more like china stuff. I have tried others and this is the worse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tooth Whitening.
 Jul 29, 2015

Great product and works really good. Money saver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As long as you have your dental regiments, you can save bucks. I've used this product and know that I won't have to reorder for at least 6 mos. to 1 year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taste is horrible
 Jul 14, 2015

The taste will give you the dry heaves.. I spit the product out...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filthyrich
 Jun 22, 2015

These are great, work great, don't irritate my gums and the product goes a long way...lasts a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burns gums
 Jun 18, 2015

was unable to leave on longer than 5 minutes due to severe burning of gums. Going to try and return . I do not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teeth whitening
 May 26, 2015

used these and did not see a difference at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Team Vause
 May 4, 2015

Great product. Strong . Noticed a difference the first day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Apr 7, 2015

This stuff is awesome. It's really reasonable and I love it. I always get compliments on my teeth now. This is how I use it and it might help those out there thinking a yukky tray is the only way!. First I start with clean teeth. I smile with all my teeth showing and I dry off my teeth on the front bottom and top. Then I get a small paint brush with straight across bristles. I squeeze some whitener on the paint brush and paint on the gel avoiding the gums and lips. I do it everyday. I leave it on a few minutes, maybe 3 - 5. YOU HAVE TO KEEP SMILING WITH YOUR LIPS OFF YOUR TEETH. Botta Boom - u have white teeth in about 2 - 3 days. I am a TEA-AHOLIC so I do it every day. TOO much time left on the teeth will make them sensitive. Works better than anything I've tried. HAPPY WHITENING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought