Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
StriVectin-SD1.3oz.eye cream
 from Lake Shore, MN,  Oct 7, 2009

I have been using this product for several years and it reduces or eliminates lines around your eyes. As for the value, you only need a very small amount so the product goes a long way. This is one of the best products on the market for keeping you looking young. I very strongly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FEELS GREAT
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 2, 2012

have always wanted to try this product, waited till it was time for more eye cream, so far so good , love the competitive price here at my OSTK!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? TRUE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MEETS EXPECTATIONS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 8, 2012

It's good and feel great after applied on my eyes area think it looks firmer.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Best
 from Parkersburg, WV,  May 15, 2012

I have found this to work the best of all the other creams I have tried. It lasts a long time. It seems a lot for eye cream but it goes a long way. I use it every night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good prodect !
 from Houston tx,  Jan 24, 2012

I love this one ! It's not oily !when u put on u don't think u have something on ! it's really light cream I love it ! Very good product !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Chicago,  Dec 24, 2011

Perfect gift, the price is reasonable, and very easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It really works!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Dec 22, 2011

This product really works. I sometimes get dry skin patches in the winter and nothing has ever helped...until now. The strivectin leaves my skin soft and smooth and the wrinkles have diminished. I'm hooked!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hasn't made any differance in the bags under my eh
 from Washington,  Jul 26, 2011

I wouldn't waste my money on it. I use the regular StrVection on my face & it works just as well on my eyes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't make a differance.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for under the eyes
 from El Paso, Tx,  Jun 29, 2011

reduces puffiness under the eyes. I really like this product. i'm very fussy when it comes to my skin.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First timer user
 Oct 27, 2010

The ordering on line was easy and the delivery fast, thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

THIS IS OK, BUT ABOUT AS GOOD AS A $15 DRUGSTORE BRAND. SAVE YOUR MONEY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
StriVectin eye cream
 from louisville, kentucky,  Oct 20, 2010

I've always wanted to try this cream but thought it was too expensive in the store. I saw the good price Overstock had on it and bought it. I haven't used it for very long but can tell the eye cream does make a difference with the appearance of my eyes as far as smoothness and puffiness.I would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from Eastern WA,  Jul 14, 2010

I used this eye cream for 90 days...every night without any noticable change around my eyes. I started however using it on my entire face after 60 days and it does seem to be a good hydrating lotion without causing breakouts.... I would save my money though, and not make the same purchase again. Not worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Apr 11, 2010

I've been using this product for a few months. It leaves my skin smooth and I've noticed a slight reduction in fine lines. This product should last for quite some time, since a little goes a long way. So far I am pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

I LOVE StriVectin, and this eye cream makes me feel like I am hydrating my skin and hopefully keeping my youthful look for a long, long time. A little goes a long way, and this will probably last me about a year or more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top