Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FEELS GREAT
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 2, 2012

have always wanted to try this product, waited till it was time for more eye cream, so far so good , love the competitive price here at my OSTK!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? TRUE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MEETS EXPECTATIONS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 8, 2012

It's good and feel great after applied on my eyes area think it looks firmer.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Best
 from Parkersburg, WV,  May 15, 2012

I have found this to work the best of all the other creams I have tried. It lasts a long time. It seems a lot for eye cream but it goes a long way. I use it every night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good prodect !
 from Houston tx,  Jan 24, 2012

I love this one ! It's not oily !when u put on u don't think u have something on ! it's really light cream I love it ! Very good product !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Chicago,  Dec 24, 2011

Perfect gift, the price is reasonable, and very easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It really works!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Dec 22, 2011

This product really works. I sometimes get dry skin patches in the winter and nothing has ever helped...until now. The strivectin leaves my skin soft and smooth and the wrinkles have diminished. I'm hooked!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hasn't made any differance in the bags under my eh
 from Washington,  Jul 26, 2011

I wouldn't waste my money on it. I use the regular StrVection on my face & it works just as well on my eyes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't make a differance.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for under the eyes
 from El Paso, Tx,  Jun 29, 2011

reduces puffiness under the eyes. I really like this product. i'm very fussy when it comes to my skin.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First timer user
 Oct 27, 2010

The ordering on line was easy and the delivery fast, thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

THIS IS OK, BUT ABOUT AS GOOD AS A $15 DRUGSTORE BRAND. SAVE YOUR MONEY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
StriVectin eye cream
 from louisville, kentucky,  Oct 20, 2010

I've always wanted to try this cream but thought it was too expensive in the store. I saw the good price Overstock had on it and bought it. I haven't used it for very long but can tell the eye cream does make a difference with the appearance of my eyes as far as smoothness and puffiness.I would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from Eastern WA,  Jul 14, 2010

I used this eye cream for 90 days...every night without any noticable change around my eyes. I started however using it on my entire face after 60 days and it does seem to be a good hydrating lotion without causing breakouts.... I would save my money though, and not make the same purchase again. Not worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Apr 11, 2010

I've been using this product for a few months. It leaves my skin smooth and I've noticed a slight reduction in fine lines. This product should last for quite some time, since a little goes a long way. So far I am pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

I LOVE StriVectin, and this eye cream makes me feel like I am hydrating my skin and hopefully keeping my youthful look for a long, long time. A little goes a long way, and this will probably last me about a year or more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
StriVectin-SD1.3oz.eye cream
 from Lake Shore, MN,  Oct 7, 2009

I have been using this product for several years and it reduces or eliminates lines around your eyes. As for the value, you only need a very small amount so the product goes a long way. This is one of the best products on the market for keeping you looking young. I very strongly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top