Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sound therapy machine
 from Hillsboro, TX,  Mar 30, 2011

I have two objections to this, it doesn't have a timer on it. I put a timer on the plug to allow it to cut off about an hour after it begins and the LED light is much too bright to put beside your night stand and try to go to sleep with it on. If they had put a red LED light instead of the bight blue one, that might have been better. I covered it with a piece of cloth to cut the light. It only has 3 sounds which is okay since one of them is a babbling brook which is what I wanted, the other two aren't exactly my thing to listen to as I drop off to sleep (wind chimes and birds chirping). It really needs a timer on it though and cut the light!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Gift
 from New York, NY,  Oct 25, 2011

I used it at night before I go to bed. The pre-set natural sounds are beautiful that can help me to relax. I will turn it off when I am about to sleep. One night I did not turn it off, it does no harm because the heat is not strong. The head is keeping the fragrance diffused but not cause any problem. It is so perfect as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact & useful
 from Warrenton, VA,  Sep 13, 2012

very nice & compact to use for work, home, or hospital

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift idea..
 from LA,  Oct 25, 2011

i use it in the livingroom when i am home alone at night, it works great. The sounds are standard, not too noisy but give you a sense of security.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well described i would say....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 from Americus GA.,  Sep 8, 2011

The product worked as advetised for several days but quit working, not heating oil or deffusing Aroma

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Gave illusion that it was larger than actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overall good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good While it worked
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much
 from Burnsville Minnesota,  Apr 5, 2013

Wanted as a whole room unit but does not give off enough scent as other ones I have. The light is pretty useless for me. You will not want to hear the sound more than one minute as the entire track for each sound lasts about 5 or so seconds. unless you don't mind hearing the same sound over and over and over (you get the idea). I ended up tossing it out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of parts was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Missouri,  Jan 20, 2013

I never use the sound feature as there is a strange quality to the speakers, but the unit is perfect for heating essential oils and that is really all I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 5, 2013

I had high hopes for this item, unfortunately was disappointed. The sounds of the chimes & the birds are on a short repetitive loop that is annoying, not soothing. The sound of the brook is good though. I was also disappointed that I was charged $$$ to return a lemon. Don't waste your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Appearances were same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor, the heating element did not work, therefore the essential oils are not warmed up enough to smell.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Nyack, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

Best features: this item is very small and takes up very little counter space. I love the birdsong. My only wish is that the aroma fan was a bit more powerful because the aromatic disbursement is extremely subtle. Overall, I am happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must order more!
 from New York,  Dec 14, 2012

I love this! I just plug it into my P.C. and float off to work, getting so much done and not realizing the time gone by. I ordered three for friends, and me! Gotta get more!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. small and sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aroma diffuser
 from gilroy, ca,  Nov 20, 2012

I liked the sound of the birds best and the aroma diffuser works great with the essential oils.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top