Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beauty case
 from HUBBARD, OHIO,  May 7, 2013

I was very happy with this purchase, small enough but had adequate room for all my make up. I love it, well worth it:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from NC,  Feb 22, 2013

great for those who is looking for stylish, roomy carriage of make up. Recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Bartlett, TN,  Jun 6, 2012

I love this makeup case! It is exactly as described and holds everything together lovely. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Italy, Texas,  Apr 12, 2012

Purchased for my 8 year old granddaughter and she loved it. Holds her "make-up" and keeps it all tidy and in one place. It was just what she wanted...big enough, but not too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exacly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descrition was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality case - metal makes it sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Michigan,  Mar 7, 2012

The isn't a large case it is just the right size for my everyday stuff and a little extra too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!!
 from Sussex, WI,  Jan 17, 2012

I bought this for my 7 year old daughter so she can keep her lip gloss and mini makeup and accessories organized! I have a Sephora makeup train that she kept her lip gloss collection in, so this was a perfect gift for Christmas! She loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for starting your collection
 from Fairfield, ca,  Jan 11, 2012

Size is perfect if you are just starting your collection

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

The image on site looks larger then the actual product, but it was a beautiful beauty case and you could fit alot in it. My daughter was very happy with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did look larger on site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case is awesome!!
 from Ohio,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this for my niece for a Christmas gift- she is 10 and loves to cary her makeup supplies to friends houses. She LOVES this case and I must admit, when I got it out of the packaging to wrap it up, I wanted one myself!! The color is beautiful, the interior holds a ton, and the feature that locks it with a key is super cool. I was worried when I read the dimensions that it would be teeny tiny but it's the perfect size - great to take somewhere and hold a LOT but not so bulky that you're carrying a piece of luggage. If you're unsure about it, buy it - you won't be disappointed! I'm thinking of buying another one for myself next.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great product will recoment will get
 from New York,  Dec 27, 2011

This was a gift and the person loved it was very happy with the product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small
 from Houston,  Sep 20, 2011

I purchased this for my daughter for her bday. She has a lot of makeup and girly things. This is a really pretty case but the size was smaller than I had anticipated. That's my fault for not measuring correctly. Although it doesn't fit all of my daughters makeup, its great for her take on overnight trips.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top