Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beauty case
 from HUBBARD, OHIO,  May 7, 2013

I was very happy with this purchase, small enough but had adequate room for all my make up. I love it, well worth it:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from NC,  Feb 22, 2013

great for those who is looking for stylish, roomy carriage of make up. Recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Bartlett, TN,  Jun 6, 2012

I love this makeup case! It is exactly as described and holds everything together lovely. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Italy, Texas,  Apr 12, 2012

Purchased for my 8 year old granddaughter and she loved it. Holds her "make-up" and keeps it all tidy and in one place. It was just what she wanted...big enough, but not too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exacly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descrition was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality case - metal makes it sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Michigan,  Mar 7, 2012

The isn't a large case it is just the right size for my everyday stuff and a little extra too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!!
 from Sussex, WI,  Jan 17, 2012

I bought this for my 7 year old daughter so she can keep her lip gloss and mini makeup and accessories organized! I have a Sephora makeup train that she kept her lip gloss collection in, so this was a perfect gift for Christmas! She loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for starting your collection
 from Fairfield, ca,  Jan 11, 2012

Size is perfect if you are just starting your collection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

The image on site looks larger then the actual product, but it was a beautiful beauty case and you could fit alot in it. My daughter was very happy with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did look larger on site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case is awesome!!
 from Ohio,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this for my niece for a Christmas gift- she is 10 and loves to cary her makeup supplies to friends houses. She LOVES this case and I must admit, when I got it out of the packaging to wrap it up, I wanted one myself!! The color is beautiful, the interior holds a ton, and the feature that locks it with a key is super cool. I was worried when I read the dimensions that it would be teeny tiny but it's the perfect size - great to take somewhere and hold a LOT but not so bulky that you're carrying a piece of luggage. If you're unsure about it, buy it - you won't be disappointed! I'm thinking of buying another one for myself next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great product will recoment will get
 from New York,  Dec 27, 2011

This was a gift and the person loved it was very happy with the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small
 from Houston,  Sep 20, 2011

I purchased this for my daughter for her bday. She has a lot of makeup and girly things. This is a really pretty case but the size was smaller than I had anticipated. That's my fault for not measuring correctly. Although it doesn't fit all of my daughters makeup, its great for her take on overnight trips.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought