Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Was not the same as regular fragrance
 from Murrels Inlet, SC,  Sep 25, 2013

I think I was just use to the fragrance I have been using for years. Will go back to that.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb fragnance
 from Houston TX,  Jul 29, 2013

Beautiful Perfume and smells really good....would buy again for such good price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? eaactly same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smells very good and in fact Oscar de la renta has been my favorite perfume from many years glad i foung it here too for a good price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Yummy
 from New York, NY,  Jul 6, 2013

Love the smell, great product. Would recommend to all my friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for your money!
 from Dayton,Ohio,  Jan 4, 2013

The scent is great and as always i get plenty of compliments. Compared to other places, the price at overstock is the best so far. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality as always
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really lasts
 from NH,  Oct 23, 2012

I like the scent of this a lot. It is lighter than the original Oscar and lasts most of the day. It's my new favorite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared well, bigger bottle than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kive the fragrance
 from 80525,  Aug 15, 2012

Love this product. The bottle is cute.Hope everyone gets this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so de la renta
 from Roy Washington,  Jun 7, 2008

the product is graet and small so good. I will be back .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this for my aunt for Christmas. I purchased it prior to smelling it based on reviews that I read about it on Overstock and other websites. It smells amazing. It is a lot of perfume, 3.3 ounces! Cute bottle too. Amazing deal. My aunt loved it, and I did too. I will be purchasing this for myself now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oscarlover
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 15, 2008

I have worn Oscar De La Renta for over 30 years and this was not a favorite of mine. My husband likes it, but I think that is because if he said he didn't I would order my usual fragances.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So de LaRenta
 from Washington, NJ,  Jan 13, 2008

I love So de LaRenta fragrance and I've been using it for a number of years. It's light but lasts a long time. It's hard to find in retail stores, but Overstock had the best price on the internet and of course the shipping is so very fair and quick. I'll always order this fragrance from "O" from now on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
De La Renta parfume
 from Greeley, Colorado,  Jan 2, 2008

I have used this parfume in the past and it is my favorite. Lately it has been hard to find a local retail stores. That is why I checked on availability over the internet.and ordered from Overstock due to price. I will check with Overstock when I need some more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad to find this product on Overstock.com
 from Oregon,  Aug 15, 2007

I love So De La Renta, and can never find it in any of the local stores. I was so glad to find this product on Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest perfume ever
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 13, 2007

I love this perfume, and I hope that they never stop making it, Overstock.com is the only way I can still get it.... Thank you Overstock.com!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Bronx, NY,  Aug 4, 2007

I'v been using this fregrence for many years. I love the smell and everytime I'm wearing So De La Renta I smell nice, lightly fregranced. This product last all day. When it became hard to find in the stores, I began looking for it at Overstock. Found It! The price Great..cheaper than in the dept. stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy...
 from Va.,  Mar 22, 2007

I was very pleased to see this perfume on overstock. It can be hard to find in my area at times and when I do find it, it is at twice the cost. Everyone loves the smell of this perfume. I have bought it both for myself and as gifts. Another great item from Oscar de la Renta and another great value from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Cape Coral, FL, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a really nice fragrance. It lasts all day, but it's not overpowering. This is basically my day time perfume. I have a hard time finding it, but when I do I stock up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top