Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deborah
 Jul 23, 2016

The bracelet is so pretty. I really love it.I havnt took it off yet.very comftable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my magnetic bracelet!
 Sep 25, 2015

not only is this magnetic bracelet cute, it works on the pain in my wrist. People compliment me on this bracelet. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong Magnets in Pretty Piece
 from USA,  Feb 29, 2012

I've ordered several magnetic bracelets recently and this is the prettiest and the strongest.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks really good
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 31, 2011

I was amazed when I opened the box. It was nicely packaged and looks quite expensive. Will go with turq, silver and or gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from central new york,  Nov 15, 2011

a beautiful little bracelet. was looking for turquoise at a reasonable price. this fit the bill perfectly! nicely made, turquoise is a pretty color, and the mixed metals just make it perfect for all occasions. goes with all jewlery. if you like hearts, silver, and turquoise, this is a winner!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was smaller than I thought, but still very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks dainty, but is substantial
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from the OC, CA,  Nov 29, 2010

I bought the bracelet because I was suffering terrible from morning sickness. I had borrowed a friend's bracelet earlier in the week and it worked. Whether or not it was totally mental or it really had an effect didn't matter to me, all I knew was that I felt better. It came pretty big though. I don't have small wrists by an means and it was still loose. I could have taken it somewhere to have it resized but for the cost, it really wasn't worth it. I definitely recomend it as a cheap quick fix for the dreaded morning sickness during pregnancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic Bracelet
 from Florida,  Nov 2, 2010

LOVE this bracelet. Very comfortable to wear and have received MANY compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooo cute!!
 from NJ,  Sep 10, 2010

I have been wearing magnetic jewelery for years, but this is one of the few that do not look like a magnetic braclet. It is light weight, a little dainty, and fun. It also has strong magnets - it sticks to things all the time!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought