Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 4, 2016

It was a gift,says that she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my first exercise ball
 May 3, 2016

I bought this to increase the tools I have in my home yoga studio. it was easy to inflate and just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work out ball
 Dec 31, 2015

love it, work out regularly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size but...
 Dec 20, 2015

It didn't hold up very well, getting a hole while used as a desk chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Nov 19, 2015

This Stability ball is much sturdier than I had thought it would be. The pump is kind of awkward to use, but it gets the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of noisy on the base
 Oct 5, 2015

got this to replace a Gaim chair ball. It is squishier material than the Gaim ball so tends to make noise, but can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ball
 Sep 26, 2015

Great professional quality stability ball

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult
 Aug 25, 2015

Very difficult to fill this ball. Had to have handyman fil it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and fun to use.
 Jul 25, 2015

I love my stability ball. Easy to work with which makes my core strengthening more fun to perform.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing
 May 19, 2015

Pump was not included as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 Apr 21, 2015

Whole family uses this ball. Good size for me at 5'4". Too big for anyone who is petite(5'3" & under) though. Good texture on ball for grip and non slip. Air pump a little flimsy but did the job just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GM
 Apr 14, 2015

We use in a commercial gym. Great quality, fantastic price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
above and beyond
 from nebraska,  Dec 22, 2014

awsome ball and the purple is not neon but nice and bright. It holds my 235 pound rear. I am using it to get my balance back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ball
 from las vegas nevada,  Sep 3, 2013

a good ball over all did take a long time to get it shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ball, wrong size and color
 from Va.,  Nov 9, 2012

I ordered two 52 inch balls for the 2 balance ball chairs that I use in my special education classroom. The quality was fine, the size and color were wrong. The price was great - $**.00 for each ball, instead of $**.00 for the name brand. Sadly , when the balls arrived they were both the wrong color and the wrong size. I kept them anyway because I didn't have time to send them back and reorder, but one ball is too big and one is too small. I made them work by adding less/more air. The quality is comparable with the name brand balls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pictures were fine, but...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ...they shipped the wrong size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought