Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 May 22, 2015

This bathmat is as basic as it gets. It's finest quality is the security it lends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Maker
 May 13, 2015

BIG, BULKY do not like. Took scissors and cut in half.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 May 10, 2015

I reordered this mat for the second time. It cushions the feet and does not move. Occasionally I throw it in the washing machine and it does well. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You will not beat the price with this bathtub mat... Easy to clean and maintain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relief
 Apr 14, 2015

I bought this mat because the calluses on the bottoms of my feet hurt on the porcelin tub. This large matt helps tremendously! I did have to use my hair dryer to uncurl the one end of it but it lays nicely now. No slipping either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product!
 from Blanca, Colorado,  Oct 8, 2014

I actually purchase 2 of these, one for myself and one for a friend. The work exactly as advertised, the large suction cups on the bottom. They do not slip, have a cutout on the end by the drain. Easy to clean, holding up very well with no damage after several months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and size!
 from CARIBBEAN,  Sep 5, 2014

The mat is very long, just like i expected and thick good quality but doesn't grab onto marble that well. I have yet to find a mat that doesn't slip and slide while stepping off of it, but this will do the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tub mat
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Jul 20, 2014

Good solid mat . It is large enough for our soaking tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feeling much safer in glass shower enclosure
 from Mooresville NC,  Jun 10, 2014

I would have given this a 5 if the end would uncurl and lay flat. I had a new shower installed to replace a garden tub and the base, although "textured" felt slippery when I used hair conditioner. This makes me feel very secure. I am hoping that the straight end at the back of the shower eventually lays flat; however, it does not effect safety and I am very pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stays in place
 from Austin,TX,  May 23, 2014

It is a good product. It stays in place, yet is easy to remove to clean and the reset.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathtub mat at an affordable price!
 from New York, New York,  Apr 9, 2014

As soon as I received the mat I placed it in the tub and just while taking a shower as I stood on it I realized that the mat stayed firmly in place without slipping. This mat is just great and very affordable. You can't go wrong with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathmat
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 22, 2013

I was concerned because I thought this shower bath mat would look like it belonged in a hospital because it came from a medical supply provider. However, it wasn't and it is of good quality. It washes well and covers the whole tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2013

Purchased 4. One for my home. 3 as gifts. Great suction, and makes me feel very secure in my tub. Stays put in tub. I highly reccomend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Ft Hoood,TX,  Oct 17, 2013

fits great /////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECTLY SIZED BATH MAT
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

With this size bathmat, you have more area to step around in the tub without being confined as with other mats. Before getting in, I turned the shower on & off to add a little water to the tub and pushed down on a few suction cups the first time I used it. The suction grips the tub well. It is a substantial product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Bathtub Mat
 from Cary, NC,  Sep 26, 2013

Nice quality. Hope won't get any mold build up like others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Rubber Bathtub Mat
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Sep 13, 2013

This white rubber bathtub mat is extra long and has large suction cups to hold it to the tub. I especially like the cut out in the front of the map which fits around the drain. I have never seen this novel idea before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shower/tub mat
 from Southwest,  Aug 17, 2013

This mat is longer than most, has great suction so stays put, and keeps my tub looking clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Texas,  Jul 21, 2013

I bought three mats and I am very pleased with them. They wash nicely and help keep the tub floor clean. I should mention they don't cover the entire tub floor, so one would place them appropriately. Also, they come rolled up in a box, so it takes a few days for the back edge to lay flat AND there are small rub marks from the box ( I suspect) on a few of the raised bits. Not to worry, they come off with a wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The end wont stay flat
 from MA,  Jul 15, 2013

Came rolled up. After about a month the end still wont lay flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought