Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great perfume, great price
 from PA,  May 1, 2013

I love this perfume! I often get it in the tester bottles at a perfume store that I go to when I am on vacation at the beach each year. But I ran out and wanted to get some before then. The tester bottles are perfect because they are less expensive because they do not include the top of the bottle or the wooden block that normally comes with this perfume. Not sure what the wooden block is for, maybe to sit it on for display. But it is unnecessary. Even the top you really don't need. I just keep a top from one of the other regular bottles that I bought a while ago and it fits perfectly. I just order the tester bottles and keep the top from the other bottle and reuse it. Perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a great deal !
 from SC,  Apr 18, 2013

This was a great deal, more than half off in a department store ! What a steal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Was Looking For
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 30, 2013

This was exactly what I wanted and ordered. It's the tester version, so the packaging isn't as pretty. But, it's well worth it for the cheaper cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved my bottle of perfume & the price
 from North Platte, NE,  Mar 22, 2013

I was so excited when I saw my favorite perfume on your site. It is exactly what I was looking for. The price was the best. I really appreciated how easy it was to order. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was the same as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Auburn, AL,  Jan 9, 2015

One little spray, it is all you need. Love the scent. Not too strong, not too weak, just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the same as the real thing
 from Staten Island, New York,  Sep 11, 2013

This does not smell as the real thing. I always thought that a store tester would have the same fragrance as the Eau de parfum you would pay full price for. i am not going to purchase testers ever again. not worth the price or disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shi for women
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 1, 2013

Love the smell, its light with just the right amount of fragrance. I have to order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't let the stars FOOL YOU
 from Baton Rouge LA,  Oct 2, 2011

This is horrible. Shi on overstock was priced at a reasonable amount, that allowed me to buy 2 or more bottles at a time. $$$ or so. Now its priced almost double what it was originally and Now the price is the same as the mall and perfume stores. This is upsetting and disappointing. I let everyone I know to check overstock for their low prices now what's the point.... The perfume is wonderful and lite anyone who smells you will fall in love

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product you see it what you get
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought