Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent fragrance for the price
 from Central IL,  Apr 12, 2009

This is a really nice light fragrance which would probably be most appropriate for a younger woman. It is not "high end" like Dolce & Gabbana or Dior, but it is a really nice upgrade from, say, Clinique Happy or the like, especially for a twenty-something girl. The fragrance is hard to describe, but I would say it is a little bit floral, but not a rosey type floral; rather it is more of a fresh crisp floral. It has a little bit of a wood and water smell as well. It isn't heavy or warm; it has no spice or vanilla type tones to it. It's definitely a "cool" smell. I would describe it as light, clean, youthful, sophisticated, and intriguing. It is a great year-round fragrance, but speaks more of winter than summer. As for the lasting power of the fragrance, it doesn't last all day, and you'll need to reapply, but at the same time, it's not too heavy, which is a plus. I like to spray this on my hair before I put it up, and then I can get a fresh whiff when I let my hair down. I get compliments on this fragrance all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Jan 24, 2016

Good buy again !!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely aroma
 Jan 12, 2016

Shi perfume is a light wonderful smelling. But yet it last for hours .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Phillips County, Arkansas,  Aug 4, 2012

Although this was considered eu parfume, it was more like toilet water... ver little scent which lasted no time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best kept secrets
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 22, 2012

I was thrilled with the timely manner in which the item shipped and delivered to my home. The packaging arrived in excellent condition. The perfume was fresh and true to scent. It is an ideal scent for any woman who wants a clean scent that is feminine and alluring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light Parfum
 from IL,  Mar 6, 2012

Love it, lasts all day, light clean scent, perfect for any occasion!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. arrived as promised, excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All was proper
 from Amherst, MA,  Jul 23, 2011

Product was what was desired, price was excellent, and product was received in a timely fashion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was as imaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, sophisticated scent
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2009

Shi has been one of my favorite perfumes for years now. When I saw the price on Overstock.com, i was just amazed. It's a perfume I would've bought regardless of the price, always a light floral i prefer to use in the daytime, but even at night, I always get compliments. It's softer and not overpowering like several other perfumes, that's why it's been a long-standing favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expected more
 from orlando,  Jan 3, 2009

After reading the reviews I expected alot more. It may just be me, but I am used to high end fragrences, this just did not make the cut for me. I am not upset as it only cost a fraction of what I normally spend. It does smell ok, but does not last long at all. I guess I will be gifting this to my mother-in-law!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from McAllen Texas,  Jul 30, 2008

I couldn't decide on this fragrance because the ingredients were not listed. I use very earthy fragrances and this definately would be more floral. I guess I should stick with fragrances that are familiar to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New Jersey,  Jul 7, 2008

Very nice scent! Not very strong or overpowering. I would recommend this to others and buy it again myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 30, 2008

I first discovered this fragrance while shopping for a birthday present for a friend!! I instantly fell in love with the perfume, but didn't want to pay $40-60 for it!! Overstock.com has once again outdone themselves....affordable pricing, easy to follow ordering, speedy shipping, and product as described!! I love this clean, fresh, sweet, light, innocent, youthful yet sophisticated fragrance!! The only drawback (if I may say) is that it doesn't last that long...but I have no problem reapplying!! I will definitely purchase this product again...thanks Overstock.com!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Miramar, FL,  May 10, 2008

I thought to myself if this is so inexpensive there is no way it can be a great smell. Boy was i pleasantly surprised. Great feminine smell. This scent has personality. You can put it on and say to yourself this is me! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this fragrance!
 from Corinth, TX,  Apr 10, 2008

What a deal for the price! This is a nice, clean fragrance that lasts all day without being overpowering. The shape of the bottle is beautiful, as well as the little black block of wood that it sits on. I truly feel good when I wear this fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shi is wonderful!
 from Vermont,  Mar 5, 2008

I first encountered this scent last month. My sister-in-law was wearing it and she smelled so lovely I had to try it. I love it just as much on myself. Great price on this item through Overstock. Try it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought