Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice brushes..but heavy
 from la,  Nov 14, 2013

love the brushes. but the powder and the blush brushes are flat, and the big one is heavy. they don't look as same as the picture shown. you should give more detail about it, so customer will not get confusing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Daughter had fun with more professional approach to her make-up. Nice organizing wrap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best yet!
 Apr 3, 2015

I think this was the best set of brushes I've ever purchased. So nice and soft! Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they feel good
 Mar 31, 2015

I bought these for my wedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wonderful brushes, complete with storage wrap. Soft and apply makeup beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushes
 Jan 22, 2015

reading the reviews I was iffy about these bit I've been using them for over a month and I love them . The brush hair hasn't fallen off .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Tx,  Apr 25, 2014

My granddaughter was thrilled with these. She also got compliments on them from friends at school. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from New York, NY,  Dec 31, 2013

The brushes are super soft ! good value for your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Ohio,  Dec 27, 2013

My girlfriend loves these brushes. They are very solid and represent good quality. Very satisfied...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Facial brushes
 from Greenville SC,  Dec 26, 2013

Gift for granddaughter who is very make-up aware. Whisper Soft brushes - she loves them. Bought in conjunction with the shoe brush holder. What an adorable addition to her "newly renovated" bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vegan bamboo brush
 from ohio,  Dec 17, 2013

the brushes are nice. the packaging is cheap but they wont stay in there all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these brushes
 from Appleton,WI,  May 25, 2013

These brushes are easy to use. The make-up brush spreads makeup easily and evenly. I'm very happy I found them on Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is just great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT 100% VEGAN
 Feb 24, 2015

Vegan is when no animal are harmed but what about the 'BAMBOO' where it comes from is where the harmful danger begins for the animals that live there, Bamboo is their home and those monkey type beings are hurt even mutalated or worst and thrown and dragged off the land, so I wouldn't call it VAGAN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought