Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Very satisfied ...they work great....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brush kit
 May 31, 2015

I'm still learning how to use all the different brushes and my make up, but this kit is amazing. It's small size allows it to be kept in my make up bag and carried around. It's also stylish because the zebra print. And all of the brushes have neat, organized slots so the brushes won't get damaged. I'm very excited about my purchase and like it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved the brushes however some of the brushes come undone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Apr 28, 2015

I gave this to my sister who is trying to do makeup to get experience to become a makeup artist. She loves this, i have had her do my makeup and it feels so soft. It is put together VERY well and the tips doesnt fall off like some of them do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Natural Bruches
 Apr 24, 2015

Granddaughter loved this, she received it as a Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Apr 21, 2015

This was purchased as a gift for my daughter. She seemed very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Comes with every brush you could need!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 Mar 11, 2015

It was a great value and awesome xmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup brushes
 Feb 14, 2015

Gift for my daughter. She loved this brush set. She also liked the stylish case that holds them. She can take it with her wherever she goes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 29, 2015

You get a ton of brushes!! I wish I were more skilled with them :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, simple brush set
 from orlando, fl,  Dec 24, 2014

This is a nice, simple brush set...great for beginners and has most of what you need (a lot more than the average brush set and was cheaper than the 5-piece brush sets that you find in local drug stores and big chain stores. I bought during black Friday time, so value was great. The pouch that houses the brushes is nice and it is great to have a place to put the brushes so you can see what you have. I would buy again...would make a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from Chicago,  Dec 17, 2014

It's what I expected. Perfect for a friend . I bought this as Christmas gift and I'm sure she will be happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Customer Service
 from Cali, USA!,  Jan 3, 2014

Ordered these as a gift but, didn't arrive in time for being lost. O Customer Service was very helpful with sending a replacement. Then the next day the original order finally was delivered. This is a very nice set of brushes; plastic smell from packing; would wash them and air case before use. Easy return for the replacement. Thanks O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Brushes
 from Everett,  Apr 23, 2013

these are good brushes for price - not top of line but very very good - case is a plus

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great brushes!
 from Keldron, SD,  Feb 24, 2013

These brushes are great buy. The quality is good. I would recommend this to anyone that needs a start up brush set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought