Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
claudia *****
 Jan 28, 2016

nice brushes and convenient pouch, esp. for travelling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft brushes
 Jan 14, 2016

Very nice set, more brushes than I need. They are very soft and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money brush set
 Dec 24, 2015

Looks decent in photo and in person but the quality, well, there isn't any. I bought these thinking they were as good as some other natural bristle inexpensive brushes I've owned; I was wrong. These bristles constantly fall out,stick to my face and make application comparable to using a feather. Planned to return but not sure if worth the effort to even bother. I would NOT repurchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury
 Nov 12, 2015

Love the selection of these wonderful goat hair brushes.Use these to complete a whole new look with eye shadows,loose powder etc. Very nice quality at a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good collection
 Nov 9, 2015

I'm new to brushes, so this is my first set. I like them and watch lots of you tube videos to better understand how to apply makeup using them. My only concern is the shedding. Is this natural? does it only happen when the brushes are new? Doe it mean I am using them incorrectly?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make up brushes
 Jul 23, 2015

Very satisfied ...they work great....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brush kit
 May 31, 2015

I'm still learning how to use all the different brushes and my make up, but this kit is amazing. It's small size allows it to be kept in my make up bag and carried around. It's also stylish because the zebra print. And all of the brushes have neat, organized slots so the brushes won't get damaged. I'm very excited about my purchase and like it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add your title...
 May 1, 2015

I loved the brushes however some of the brushes come undone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Apr 28, 2015

I gave this to my sister who is trying to do makeup to get experience to become a makeup artist. She loves this, i have had her do my makeup and it feels so soft. It is put together VERY well and the tips doesnt fall off like some of them do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Natural Bruches
 Apr 24, 2015

Granddaughter loved this, she received it as a Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Apr 21, 2015

This was purchased as a gift for my daughter. She seemed very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you want!
 Apr 21, 2015

Comes with every brush you could need!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 Mar 11, 2015

It was a great value and awesome xmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup brushes
 Feb 14, 2015

Gift for my daughter. She loved this brush set. She also liked the stylish case that holds them. She can take it with her wherever she goes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 29, 2015

You get a ton of brushes!! I wish I were more skilled with them :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, simple brush set
 from orlando, fl,  Dec 24, 2014

This is a nice, simple brush set...great for beginners and has most of what you need (a lot more than the average brush set and was cheaper than the 5-piece brush sets that you find in local drug stores and big chain stores. I bought during black Friday time, so value was great. The pouch that houses the brushes is nice and it is great to have a place to put the brushes so you can see what you have. I would buy again...would make a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from Chicago,  Dec 17, 2014

It's what I expected. Perfect for a friend . I bought this as Christmas gift and I'm sure she will be happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Customer Service
 from Cali, USA!,  Jan 3, 2014

Ordered these as a gift but, didn't arrive in time for being lost. O Customer Service was very helpful with sending a replacement. Then the next day the original order finally was delivered. This is a very nice set of brushes; plastic smell from packing; would wash them and air case before use. Easy return for the replacement. Thanks O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Brushes
 from Everett,  Apr 23, 2013

these are good brushes for price - not top of line but very very good - case is a plus

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great brushes!
 from Keldron, SD,  Feb 24, 2013

These brushes are great buy. The quality is good. I would recommend this to anyone that needs a start up brush set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought