Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 12, 2015

Gave this set to a friend what has been wanting a nice brush set, but didn't know what to purchase. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vegan brushes
 from Central New Jersey,  Jun 18, 2014

I bought these for someone else who reported that they are very good quality and the variety of sizes and shapes help apply makeup in creative and interesting ways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice Product, I purchased because it says Vegan - meaning no animal products. I am allergic to animals and sometimes have problems with "natural" animal hair brushes. However the enclosed product information says they use some animal hair so, NOT VEGAN as described EXPLICITLY in the product description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lafayette,La,  Jan 29, 2014

Love the product got it for a gift and when it came in I was surprised if the quality and tha case it came in was very convenient and cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make up brush travel set
 from Harleysville, PA,  Jan 26, 2014

Nice quality and price. Product is exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The girls are thrilled:)
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 9, 2014

Bought them for my daughters for Christmas...they were thrilled. Been put to use and they say they are really happy with this product. They love the carrying/storage case too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from texas,  Dec 14, 2013

Love it, I love the brushes. they are so soft. I would recommend theses brushes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sold out before I received my order
 from Everett,  Apr 23, 2013

I placed this order and before it shipped they informed me that they were sold out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Vegan!
 from Riverside, California,  Apr 6, 2014

This in NO WAY a Vegan product. There are very few, if any, Vegan make-up brushes out there. Most include Horse, goat or other animal hair. Shame on Overstock for endorsing this product as Vegan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought