Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Texas,  Apr 19, 2013

I loved the eyeshadow palette. It has every color for any type of occasion. The quality is great for an amazing price. Definitely recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the colors and texture
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 30, 2012

I love the palette! It is compact yet packs in perfect colors for blending or bright fun colors to stand out. Ships quite fast and is safely packed so no damage is done to the product! Its nice quality and a high pigment makes it last all day with a primer. Soft, velvet feel shadows. Very happy with the product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I feel like the actual palette is smaller then i had thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High pigment and lasts all day with a primer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Feb 25, 2016

Beautiful colors in the palettes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost happy
 Jan 4, 2016

This is a great gift for my niece but when it arrived two of the shades were broken. I think because it was showed in my mailbox by the mail carrier. Overall, I love it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 11, 2015

Great colors, awesome quality, stays on, blends well, fast delivery in perfect condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shany
 Nov 11, 2015

Never heard of this brand but after reading the reviews I decided to try it I'm glad I did.It goes on so easy and smooth again long lasting from day to night love that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best eye shadow pallets
 Aug 20, 2015

I love these eye shadow pallets, the colors are vibrant and lasting. No regrets and definitely will reorder when it's done. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Jun 25, 2015

love the colors. looks nice on my skin tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, good pigment
 Jun 19, 2015

I am a hairstylist and make up artist and was curious when I saw the price and variety of colors in this palette. Because it was so cheap, I decided to try it out. The colors are beautiful and didn't disappoint, but the longevity of the pigment isn't as good as my MAC palettes... but to be expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shadows
 May 21, 2015

They are great shadows and there's a lot of to choose from

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All in One
 May 19, 2015

Nice and Convenient, great price as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is just wonderful
 from Atlanta GA,  Aug 9, 2013

This palette is just amazing. If you prime your eyes first you can enjoy very pigmented colors ...this eye shadows are so much for the price, and I am just loving it !!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome shades
 from Arlington, VA,  Feb 1, 2013

Lots of colors, shiny and matte, case folds together for storage. I just leave it open in a flat drawer in my vanity. Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 from Kaneohe, HI,  Nov 26, 2012

Got my color pallet quicker than I expected, which is AWESOME! :) I already had a pigment color pallet with bright colors, so when I purchased this product I just wanted it for the nude color pallet, but when I opened the product and saw just how vibrant and bright the colors were... I went color crazy LoL Definitely pleased with this product and would highly recommend to anyone, whether your looking for a natural look, romantic look, smokey eyes or just bright colors! This is a must buy :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color pallets look exactly like the picture that was shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought