Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Set !
 from San Antonio, TX.,  Jan 11, 2013

This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my cosmetologist daughter. She is very picky about makeup. She loves this set and uses it regularly.If I had had extra cash during the holidays, I would have purchased one of these for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is nicer in person, than picture portrays.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shany is a good quality, professional grade product, which is made in the U.S.A.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome makeup
 from San Diego, ca,  Aug 15, 2014

Colors are amazing and blend very nicely. I wish each pallet had a real cover and not just a plastic one. I bought it to keep in make up kit for my salon but I want to buy another one for my own personal use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything you need
 Jun 10, 2016

They hit the nail on the head...the colors are beautiful, pigmented, easy to blend and so many choices....I would recommend this to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup Palette
 Jun 3, 2016

Love all the colors that you get in this kit! You can really accent your face with any color of clothing you have on. The only bad part is having to take the whole kit when you travel. Quite large!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Make Up Purchase Ever!
 Dec 28, 2015

This mega make up palette kit is incredible. The pigment for all of the colors are so rich and beautiful. I am very excited to use this and expand and explore my make up horizons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shan't masterpiece makeup
 Dec 19, 2015

Slow delivery. Cameras empty box, no makeup included. Granddaughter birthday gift, so disappointed. Still not resolved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Dec 11, 2015

I love this kit! I use it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shany Makeup set
 Nov 28, 2015

The colors are beautiful, thinking about purchasing another set for my sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything i wanted
 Nov 10, 2015

package nicely received on time and its everything I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Palette
 Feb 18, 2015

Colors are true and last a long time. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Indianapolis In,  Dec 10, 2014

real nice products, alopt choices and colors I recomend to buy this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought