Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pkaupp
 Feb 19, 2015

works good a little bulky though,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product!
 from Quincy, IL,  Aug 21, 2014

This product works very well and is almost as good as what they use in the nail salon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Cambridge city, In,  Aug 15, 2014

The timer never worked. I e-mailed and called the company and never heard any thing in reply. We have purchased a few items from Overstock, and have never had a problem, before this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutly love it,works great and my nails look like if there have them done by profesionells......................................Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel light
 from Hky, NC,  Feb 26, 2014

For the price...cannot beat it...great for at homey ouch up....I am a cosmetologist and have paid well over **** for light... So this is perfect for my at hon me jobs...lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 from Warrington, PA,  Jan 5, 2014

Next time I would pay the money for a better one....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can do nails like a pro now!
 from small town,North Carolina,  Jan 2, 2014

I love to have pretty nails, but couldn’t get the salon “look”. I have a very busy life and don’t have the time needed to spend for that “look”. This product just helped me to achieve the look i want in less time, and now i don’t ruin them before their dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from southern Indiana,  Dec 12, 2013

good price nice easy to use professional looking nails

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Maine,  May 28, 2013

The 1st one I received the timer did not work and the light bulbs were really hard to get in. The second replacement I got the timer works but the bulbs won't snap into place so they are in there loose...they work but just seems cheesy :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Compact Nail Dryer
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 22, 2013

I bought this as a gift for a girlfriend of mine and she absolutely loves it! She said it dries regular nail polish really fast, which for her, is a must with two kids running around!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no issues wit quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long time to dry nails
 from FL,  Jan 24, 2013

It's might be good for young girls who have time to sit and wait

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Broadway, VA,  Jan 22, 2013

this was a christmas gift for both of my girls. They love doing their nails, and when I noticed it could actually be purchased for a reasonable price I thought I going to get some major points. Well it lasted for 3 minutes, do not waste your money, do not purchase this. the bulbs do not work properly, they blink and they burned on the first try- JUNK, JUNK, AND JUNK

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it worked once
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel light nail dryer
 from Salt Lake City , Ut,  Jan 20, 2013

This light has been fun to use trying the new gel polish at home. I thought it was a good value for the price. I have been able to use two hands at one but it works best one hand at a time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got what I paid for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant for pre teen.
 from Louisiana,  Dec 19, 2012

Would not recommend for an adult but for a young girl who likes doing her nails it is great. Takes longer to dry than most adults are willing to wait.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has only been used once but seems to durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought