Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Maine,  May 28, 2013

The 1st one I received the timer did not work and the light bulbs were really hard to get in. The second replacement I got the timer works but the bulbs won't snap into place so they are in there loose...they work but just seems cheesy :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Broadway, VA,  Jan 22, 2013

this was a christmas gift for both of my girls. They love doing their nails, and when I noticed it could actually be purchased for a reasonable price I thought I going to get some major points. Well it lasted for 3 minutes, do not waste your money, do not purchase this. the bulbs do not work properly, they blink and they burned on the first try- JUNK, JUNK, AND JUNK

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it worked once
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutly love it,works great and my nails look like if there have them done by profesionells......................................Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel light nail dryer
 from Salt Lake City , Ut,  Jan 20, 2013

This light has been fun to use trying the new gel polish at home. I thought it was a good value for the price. I have been able to use two hands at one but it works best one hand at a time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got what I paid for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant for pre teen.
 from Louisiana,  Dec 19, 2012

Would not recommend for an adult but for a young girl who likes doing her nails it is great. Takes longer to dry than most adults are willing to wait.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has only been used once but seems to durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel light
 from Hky, NC,  Feb 26, 2014

For the price...cannot beat it...great for at homey ouch up....I am a cosmetologist and have paid well over **** for light... So this is perfect for my at hon me jobs...lol

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 from Warrington, PA,  Jan 5, 2014

Next time I would pay the money for a better one....

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can do nails like a pro now!
 from small town,North Carolina,  Jan 2, 2014

I love to have pretty nails, but couldn’t get the salon “look”. I have a very busy life and don’t have the time needed to spend for that “look”. This product just helped me to achieve the look i want in less time, and now i don’t ruin them before their dry.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from southern Indiana,  Dec 12, 2013

good price nice easy to use professional looking nails

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Compact Nail Dryer
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 22, 2013

I bought this as a gift for a girlfriend of mine and she absolutely loves it! She said it dries regular nail polish really fast, which for her, is a must with two kids running around!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no issues wit quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long time to dry nails
 from FL,  Jan 24, 2013

It's might be good for young girls who have time to sit and wait

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top