Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This was a wonderful set and plenty to give as gifts. Everyone loved these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breakable!
 Jan 13, 2015

Gave the Shany Glass Nail File Buffer set to my daughter for Christmas. She likes these buffers, particularly since her nails are thin and frail, but said the user needs to apply more pressure when using them to get the desired results. Also, two of them have fallen off her bathroom counter and broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not in love with these.
 from Bristol, TN,  Jan 4, 2015

They don't work as well as just the ordinary nail files or block files are the best. Not really worth the money and I don't even use them ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift to Wife
 Dec 31, 2014

Got these for my wife. She says they are really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these glass nail files
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 23, 2014

I think this is probably the best type of nail file for my super thin nails. It doesn’t feel anything like the metal nail files which I absolutely hate. Love this product. Even though it took a while to arrive, I am completely satisfied. Totally worth the wait, and I also love that they sent me extra product. Thank you A++ experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ms,  Apr 9, 2014

these are so much better than the metal ones and card board ones these are much better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nail Files
 from Louisisana,  Mar 28, 2014

Good selection of files for use on natural nails. Can be used on nail ridges or smooth length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value file set
 from San Deigo, CA,  Mar 23, 2014

These are great files and perfect to keep 3 for yourself and 3 to give to 2 of your favorite friends.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great files
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Dec 26, 2013

I bought these files and split them up as stocking stuffers. Everyone was so pleased with them. Of all the things I ordered online, these probably needed the least protection but were the best packaged. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Dothan, AL,  Jun 29, 2013

These were a steal and equally as nice as others I've paid much more for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nail file
 from Michigan,  May 15, 2013

Glass nail files are the way to go. These are very nice for the price. Having more than one, I can take one to work, in the purse, home, vacation home, etc...and of course you can use one for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 17, 2013

I have always like glass nail files, this set is nice. i will probably use some of them as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass nail file buffer
 from southern California,  Apr 14, 2013

This is a very good deal. These are great files, they really smooth nails. But I don't think you can use them as buffers. The cases are not very high quality, so you might not want to split the package up for gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought