Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They don't file
 Jul 31, 2016

They are very pretty but they don't file nails very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like
 May 28, 2016

they work ok but like the ones that have been around a long time seam you have to work harder with the glass ones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
files
 Feb 11, 2016

there great for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Dec 14, 2015

These files go dull after a couple uses. They do not have the durability that I have seen from other glass files. I would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJP
 Nov 27, 2015

You can only use it a couple of times. It is like they are disposable. Not worth this brand. Loses filing capabilities after one or 2 uses. Other brands last forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Good Condition
 Nov 17, 2015

When I received these the box was opened on both sides and wrinkled. It looked old. But, the nail files were in good condition. They work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 May 17, 2015

These nail files are the only ones I use. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coastal shopper
 Apr 21, 2015

These nail files are the best. They last forever. You can't beat the price. I was able to give them to lots of people as gifts and still have a couple for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Mar 28, 2015

Have extra to put anywhere, purse, desk draw both at home and work,,...etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fals
 Mar 1, 2015

This is quite a nice sample of files . I love the weight and feel of them! Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Files - you will never go back
 Jan 21, 2015

This was a wonderful set and plenty to give as gifts. Everyone loved these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breakable!
 Jan 13, 2015

Gave the Shany Glass Nail File Buffer set to my daughter for Christmas. She likes these buffers, particularly since her nails are thin and frail, but said the user needs to apply more pressure when using them to get the desired results. Also, two of them have fallen off her bathroom counter and broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not in love with these.
 from Bristol, TN,  Jan 4, 2015

They don't work as well as just the ordinary nail files or block files are the best. Not really worth the money and I don't even use them ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift to Wife
 Dec 31, 2014

Got these for my wife. She says they are really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these glass nail files
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 23, 2014

I think this is probably the best type of nail file for my super thin nails. It doesn’t feel anything like the metal nail files which I absolutely hate. Love this product. Even though it took a while to arrive, I am completely satisfied. Totally worth the wait, and I also love that they sent me extra product. Thank you A++ experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ms,  Apr 9, 2014

these are so much better than the metal ones and card board ones these are much better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nail Files
 from Louisisana,  Mar 28, 2014

Good selection of files for use on natural nails. Can be used on nail ridges or smooth length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value file set
 from San Deigo, CA,  Mar 23, 2014

These are great files and perfect to keep 3 for yourself and 3 to give to 2 of your favorite friends.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great files
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Dec 26, 2013

I bought these files and split them up as stocking stuffers. Everyone was so pleased with them. Of all the things I ordered online, these probably needed the least protection but were the best packaged. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Dothan, AL,  Jun 29, 2013

These were a steal and equally as nice as others I've paid much more for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought