Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Makeup case
 Jun 4, 2016

Smaller than I thought it looked in picture. But still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Little Black Makeup Cas
 Mar 24, 2016

I am so happy with my Shany Matters Nail Accessories Case! I now have a place to store all of my nail polishes and accessories. This case is the perfect size for all of my things concerning my nails. It is so compact looking but it holds everything. Love, love, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 Mar 21, 2016

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it. She uses it as a manicure and pedicure box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Feb 20, 2016

This is a handy box for storing all the girls nail polish and it looks nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little case
 Oct 25, 2015

Perfect way to organize all your manicure and polish items. Made really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 18, 2015

I love having my nail supplies so organized and in such a neat containe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!!!
 Oct 1, 2015

The case is very sturdy and the bottom drawer pulls completely out. The case is lockable and comes with 2 keys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Case
 Sep 23, 2015

Very nice and very useful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love this
 Aug 14, 2015

This is perfect for all the nail polishes that I purchased from my boss. It also the little make up I own. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jun 3, 2015

I thought it would have been a lot bigger but made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very practical
 Mar 31, 2015

Bought this for my daughter for her dorm. She LOVED IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 10, 2015

This has finally organized all of my nail products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this case
 from La Crosse, WI,  Nov 20, 2014

I love this case! I purchased one about 6 weeks ago and loved it. So I had to buy a second one last week. It makes organizing my polishes and nail accessories so easy. Everything looks wonderful and it makes finding something a snap! If I continue to add to my collection, I will have to buy a third case! Thanks for a wonderful product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS CASE!!!
 from Wichita, KS,  Jul 9, 2014

I bought this case to hold all of my nail polish and nail accessories! It is sturdy, well made and attractive! I just love it and would recommend it highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
space saver
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jan 31, 2014

This is a great nail polish organizer! easy to handle and holds so many products. I will definitely buy morw products from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought