Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad
 from Maine,  May 13, 2014

The case does not open well. All the eye shadow broke and is unusable :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved this make up kit! I am and will be buying more of this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shocked buy satisfied
 from Beaufort County, NC,  Feb 13, 2014

I was excited when it first came in and was anxious to try it out. The only thing that bothered me was that the shadows included glitter in them. I love the various colors and lipsticks. The design and structure of the box to make it look like a purse is mind blowing. Buy this and you won't be let down :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review of make up kit
 from Mesa,Arizona,  Jan 14, 2014

The service was prompt recieived it before it was expected.and the make up is great...would recommend it to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who can go wrong with this makeup...NO ONE
 from East Freedom, PA,  Dec 31, 2013

I bought one for my daughter and now I want one for myself and also my daughter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than the picture.
 from San Diego California,  Mar 22, 2013

This is not some cheap looking set. I like the compact nature of it and the variety of colors that look like any other brand name quality make up. I got this strictly for the eye shadow variety which is awesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! You will not regret it, I love it!
 from Minnesota,  Mar 15, 2013

Ok I know there have been MANY reviews that say this product has arrived broken, but they have fix that problem they wrapped mine in 2 boxes, one big. And one inside of that. They put lots of bubble wrap inside so nothing breaks and also have very many stickers on the outside saying

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The colors arn't as bright as in the picture mainly the orange and the bright pinks. But I Still love the colors!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close except for the colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the eyeshadow, stays together well and looks very neat on the palette.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kit
 from Santee,CA,  Feb 5, 2013

Overall a great make-up kit the colors are good not a bright as the pictures but still very pretty.use it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colors were not as bright
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good the colors are a little off the picture is way enhanced
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The color stays and are shiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice packaging
 from LA,  Jan 12, 2013

Nice packaging nice colors, thank u-very compact, good variety, shipped very quick

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looks just like product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not tried the actual products yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 13 year old daughter loves it
 from Maine,  Jan 4, 2013

Great for a teenage girl! Lots of color choices, make-up tray easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product was very nice
 from minnesota,  Jan 1, 2013

It was a gift. The person I bought it for. Loved. Loved it! I would buy another one if I needed one. Very nice and compact.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? lots of colore to choose from. loved it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good. when i oprned it. i was pleasantly surprised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shany 168 pc makeup set
 from Chesterfield Va,  Dec 20, 2012

This was a gift for my 11 year old for her birthday. The colors are vibrant & beautiful. We used this at my daughters makeover birthday party and the girls had a lot of fun. There are tons of shimmery shades of eye shadow to mix & match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent gift...
 from Gillette,WY,  Dec 14, 2012

I bought to my stepdaughters as a Xmas gift, and I am pretty sure that they will love it, the package is beautiful, and is a very good gift for girls that like make up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, I loved it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 12, 2012

Bought this for a friend as a Christmas present. She really likes the kit, but wants better brushes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty darn close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close to perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pull outs are easily removed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged; shipping package was flimsy.
 from Anaheim, CA,  Dec 4, 2012

The item arrived broken and not much care was taken to send the item in secure wrapping. It was wrapped in thin bubble wrap but in a bigger box where the item could roll around. It was broken in half. To make it worse, you're not able to return the item. They should at least replace it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor - the product arrived broken with the eye shadows dusted all over the box.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from california, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

This product is everything it is said to be in the description, the pigments are good and the colors are beautiful and metallic. However, the only problem i had was that the colors were not as vibrant and some of them didn't even match what it shows on the pictures. It basically has a lot of muted colors. But still, I love the pallet and its good for everyday, but if your looking for pops of rich, bright colors you wont get that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not exactly what it looked in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate in terms of finely pigmented and metallic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shany 168-Color Makeup Kit
 from Texas,  Nov 12, 2012

I bought this for my niece as a Christmas gift; therefore, I cannot rate it as personal usage. I shall see how she likes it once she unwraps it. But, having opened it to inspect everything, I would definitely recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well the same as the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice looking product, looks to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought