Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 14, 2016

Good for the price. .......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 1, 2016

Perfect pallet of neutral colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product! A little goes a long way.
 Dec 5, 2015

I have never ordered cosmetics sight unseen, so I was a bit apprehensive about this one but decided to go ahead and order. I was pleasantly surprised. The colors are beautiful and it only takes a touch of the brush to pick up enough product to do the job. There is a lot of pigment in the powder and the color/coverage stays true all day. I am a huge fan of this shadow now and will most likely order other Shany products when they are available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets All over
 Jun 1, 2015

Very nice palette but when you have it on for a while it becomes a mess. Gets all over your face. I suggest wearing a setting spray so it doesn't do it but who knows if that will work. Its good for maybe a quick outing/date night. Nothing longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12 colors smoky eyes
 May 12, 2015

Pretty colors I like pretty colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome but color is more green
 May 4, 2015

I bought this because I needed a natural pallet as I had all the colors under the sun minus the natural shades. The colors are super pigmented and last forever but the colors on the 2nd column in from the right are more of a green tone/hue to them. I don't mind because its not terribly noticeable. It's still one of the best pallets I've gotten for the price minus the green. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors don't match the picture!
 from Keldron, SD,  Feb 24, 2013

The palette that they sent me is not the one pictured. I received one that has silver and green colors not the light brown and taupe colors. A little disappointed but the product is still good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
image misleading
 from queens, ny,  Jan 18, 2013

I expected neutral colors, but not so dark... every one is one tone darker than expected.. it even contains charcoal! i do use these colors, but i expected the palette to be a little more earth colors, not charcoaly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? different
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? incomplete
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought