Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smooth and Silky Results
 from Western, NC,  Jul 31, 2013

I have been purchasing this product from my hair salon for about five years and finally found it here at Overstock.com for about five dollars less! A Penny Saved is a Penny Earned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from New York,NY,  Apr 3, 2013

i love that it is not heavy on the hair. i will continue to use this product because my hair is dry and need only the best. this is the best and trust me i am always looking for products that work without weighing down my hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 from AZ,  Oct 30, 2012

Product was shipped quickly and was exactly what I ordered!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was identical to pictured product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product's description was exactly what I received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amaxing Hair Product
 from KY,  Jul 11, 2012

I have been using this product for a few years. I don't have great hair, so I need all the help I can get. This product does the trick for me. I get many nice comments on my hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good depiction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't live without this
 from New York, NY,  Apr 18, 2012

The only product I trust to keep my hair silky, strong and protected from effects of blow-drying. The cream smells so pleasant too. Recommended by a hair-stylist I trust.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels great and smells nice
 from texas,  Dec 3, 2011

This is my first time using this product. I am not disappointed! Yes, it cost a lot but will last a while. It doesn't take very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely packaged. This is what my curly hair needed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product for frizz control
 from The Villages, FL,  Oct 8, 2011

I have used this product for years but had recently had problems finding it through hair salons. Was so thrilled when I found it on Overstock.com at an excellent price. This is the only product I have found that controls frizz even when it is raining or humid. My hair is always silky and frizz free. A friend recently asked me what I was doing to my hair. I told her I had found my special product again. It is fantastic. Please, please do not quit carrying this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Hair Product!
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 9, 2011

I have been using this for several years now. This is the best hair treatment product I have ever used! I use a small amount everyday and it keeps my hair in great shape. A very little goes a long way too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nothing Better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought