Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Smooth and Silky Results
 from Western, NC,  Jul 31, 2013

I have been purchasing this product from my hair salon for about five years and finally found it here at Overstock.com for about five dollars less! A Penny Saved is a Penny Earned!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from New York,NY,  Apr 3, 2013

i love that it is not heavy on the hair. i will continue to use this product because my hair is dry and need only the best. this is the best and trust me i am always looking for products that work without weighing down my hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 from AZ,  Oct 30, 2012

Product was shipped quickly and was exactly what I ordered!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was identical to pictured product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product's description was exactly what I received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amaxing Hair Product
 from KY,  Jul 11, 2012

I have been using this product for a few years. I don't have great hair, so I need all the help I can get. This product does the trick for me. I get many nice comments on my hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good depiction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't live without this
 from New York, NY,  Apr 18, 2012

The only product I trust to keep my hair silky, strong and protected from effects of blow-drying. The cream smells so pleasant too. Recommended by a hair-stylist I trust.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels great and smells nice
 from texas,  Dec 3, 2011

This is my first time using this product. I am not disappointed! Yes, it cost a lot but will last a while. It doesn't take very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely packaged. This is what my curly hair needed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product for frizz control
 from The Villages, FL,  Oct 8, 2011

I have used this product for years but had recently had problems finding it through hair salons. Was so thrilled when I found it on Overstock.com at an excellent price. This is the only product I have found that controls frizz even when it is raining or humid. My hair is always silky and frizz free. A friend recently asked me what I was doing to my hair. I told her I had found my special product again. It is fantastic. Please, please do not quit carrying this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Hair Product!
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 9, 2011

I have been using this for several years now. This is the best hair treatment product I have ever used! I use a small amount everyday and it keeps my hair in great shape. A very little goes a long way too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nothing Better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top