Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Makeup case is FANTASTIC
 from Epping N.H,  Jan 31, 2012

LOVE this makeup case. Very sturdy and holds all of my makeup plus. Easy to find everything. The ones in the store are set up so you would have makeup pilled on top of each other. Haven't taken it on a trip yet, but can't wait to. It will make the perfect carry on as it will hold makeup and much more. It is very sturdy and seems like it will last a very long time. Would buy another and recommend to everybody. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the site perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is great, much better then any of the ones i have seen in the stores.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from St. George, UT,  Jan 4, 2012

I ordered this yesterday and it arrived today!! Wow! Plus, I was pleasantly surprised. It is actually bigger than I pictured after having read reviews and checked the measurements. I researched alot before I hit the 'submit order' button. I didn't want a case with the expandable trays because I think they are difficult to find things in and look cheesy, plus but didn't want to spend a fortune. I'm still an Esthetician student, so this is a perfect size for now and it looks SO professional! The wheels and handle look sturdy and it just presents a professional image. After receiving it, I can think of tons of other uses for it as well, not just make-up. I will update if anything changes after use, but right now I'm really pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better than image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Organizer
 from California,  Nov 30, 2011

Fantastic to have all the products in one place, makes getting ready, quick, love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Makeup Case!
 from Gainesville, GA,  May 18, 2010

As a makeup artist that travels onsite, this is what I needed for a professional and handy way to carry all of my cosmetics and tools. I love the fact that it has drawers instead of those buildable trays that stack up on top of each other...those are flimsy and cannot hold all my heavy makeup bottles. I love the fact that it has wheels and you can just roll it off and away. It's just the right size to sit on a table while giving a makeover without being bulky. I also love the makeup brush section to store my brushes while keeping them neat and organized. I recomend it for the beauty professional who wants style, and on the go portability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make up case
 from Texas,  Apr 21, 2010

I really liked the case on wheels. I was really wanting it to also hold straigtners and curling irons but they wont fit but I can fit all my make up in here and it is easy to transport and is easy to organize. Can't wait to use it at my next event I do hair and makeup for pageants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable case holds lots of goodies
 from Chino, CA,  Apr 11, 2010

I am a wedding planner. I bought this case to use at weddings to carry all my emergency kits. I used a large cart for scapbook before, but it doesn't look professional and stylish like this case. I found the drawers are very useful. I can also label them, so it will be easier for my assistants and I locating things. I would recommend this case to all wedding planners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 10, 2010

Good quality item at the cheapest price on the net.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling makeup case
 from Shreveport. LA,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought this case for my wife, who is a hair stylist and makeup artist by trade. She absolutely LOVES it! All of her tools - airbrush kit, brushes, makeup, shears, clippers to only name a few of her tools - fit PERFECTLY inside all the compartments. And now she no longer has to tote around a big, heavy bag on her shoulder like she has been doing. Now, she just pulls up the convenient handle, tilts the case, and away she "rolls" with the case. I/we suggest this case for any hair stylist/makeup artist that travels to clients. It IS the perfect gift for them or tool to buy for yourself!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought