Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Michigan City, IN.,  Nov 21, 2012

This is a really nice hand lotion. I love the scent it gives, which is not over powering or greasy. My hands especially in the winter get real ashey & dry; but this solves the problem. I came back to see if any more are left in stock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No at heavy lotion
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glorious smell
 from Florida,  Dec 4, 2013

They are small in size,easy to carry in any purse,smell absolutely nice and they are moisturizing. But the effect as in pretty much any hand cream doesn't ladt long,especially if you wash your hands often

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it.
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jun 28, 2013

The tubes are very small and inside is just a regular hand cream. It is no more moisturizing than any other I could buy in the drug store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very small tubes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as much shea butter as they say
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just ok for hand cream
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lotion!
 from WA,  Jun 21, 2013

The fragranance and consistency of this lotion is fantastic; it absorbs quickly into the skin and keeps my hands soft for hours without any greasiness. The price was amazing, and the shipping quick - highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality lotion - excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient Size and Creamy
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 4, 2013

After looking around on-line for a small sized hand lotion to easily carry in my purse I was pleased to find this 3 pack for such a reasonable price. The size is perfect, the scent is mild and pleasant, and it does the job to moisturize very well. The brand name is my least favorite thing about these lotions-but I am a practical shopper and go for quality and price as low as possible, so I will happily use this lotion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3rd Time Reordering
 from Suffolk, Virginia,  Apr 30, 2013

This is the one of the best hand creams, I have ever used. I Have dry skin and when I use this on my hands and sometimes my feet, It really makes them feel soft and smooth. I keep one in my purse at all times. The scent is very nice, not over powering. The tube size is perfect for a purse. Wish they would make a larger size for the bathroom, but also keep this sizze.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for dry skin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hand cream
 from Pennington, NJ,  Jan 22, 2013

I gave this as part of a Christmas gift to my sister and she was very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Hand Cream
 from Tampa, fl,  Jan 19, 2013

Very nice hand cream with good scent. I would reccommend it to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lotion
 from SC,  Jan 14, 2013

Lotion bottles were a little smaller than I realized, but they are a great size to put in your purse for on the go lotion. A great scent too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little smaller than i realized
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Evanston Wy.,  Jan 11, 2013

Product was true to what it said it could do. Would buy again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was true with the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice with you hands. I have very dry skin, my hands felt so much better.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lotion!!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 5, 2013

Love the creamy moisturizing quality of this hand cream.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice smelling hand lotion
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 5, 2013

I ordered this lotion for Christmas and kept one for myself, gave one to my daughter & daughter-in-law. It really smells good and makes my hands feel soft after washing dishes. I'm so glad I decided to get it. Thanks Overstock for selling this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as in photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesnt work for dryness
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 1, 2013

If you have dry to moderately dry hands don't buy this it doesn't do anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not that great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to keep around anywhere
 from Tampa Bay FL,  Dec 27, 2012

This is a hard-to-find hand cream that's the perfect size and I LOVE the fragrance. It's a scent that just makes me feel energized and it's only hand cream. I am thrilled to have found a three-pack for the price that I paid for one at a salon almost two years ago--that's how long it's lasted for me. I now can use it freely every day. It is my definite go-to cream that is rich and soothing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand creme
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Dec 19, 2012

gave these out in my christmas bags for gifts and the girls were very happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hopefully good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this lotion smells amazing and leaves skin soft!!
 from willistion, fl,  Dec 17, 2012

keeps your skin hydrted nd soft. smells amazing and very nice for urse size lotion bottle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are small but worth the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it hydrates you skin very well and smells awesome. very nice lotion
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top