Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
parfum
 from ms,  Dec 6, 2012

Smelled good. Especially for the price! I was glad to be able to buy it because I had a friend that had some last year and remembered that I liked it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great.
 from New Jersey,  Oct 25, 2011

Great smell. Great bottle. Came very fast! Would purchase SATC perfume again 100%.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 20, 2013

This was a gift for my sister for Christmas and she liked it and you cannot beat a nice big bottle of smell good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product is huge
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Petersburg, VA,  Feb 5, 2013

I didn't think this would smell good but it does. I listened to the reviews and they were right. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the great sent for my
 from Red Oak, TX,  Aug 3, 2011

I did not like this one for me personaly but I am still using this spray. Just not my favorite. Have ordered some of the other Sex in the City sprays and loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sex in the neighbor!
 from Evansville, IN,  Jun 3, 2011

Smells yummy. Makes me feel very sexy! My partner likes it on me also.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It's a very cute bottle, matches perfect!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from NY,  Apr 23, 2011

wow u should all try this parfum my god its a nice last long and looking to buy all the other colours

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Apr 5, 2011

I love parfum sprays! I especially love the spray "lust". After using the product I feel sexy in the city!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sex in the city lust
 from troutcreek,Montana,  Mar 17, 2011

I felt like this product was not good it had little smell and it fades in 5 minutes.I was very disapointed samples would be nice.thanks,Krystal cameron

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good!!
 from westover,  Mar 2, 2011

l would recommend this perfume to my friend who would need to buy one it's amazingly cheap price and has good quilty of course l have so many perfumes on my own. but l will use it so often from now on ^^

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misonvgo
 from MISSION VIEJO CA.,  Feb 22, 2011

Bought this for my AUNT Lois for Valentine Day and she just loved it ,nice floral scent

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 7, 2011

I purchased 3 fragrances from this line....and all three fragrances are wonderful. Great for everyday use and/ or on special occasions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loves it
 from Desoto, Texas,  Dec 27, 2010

The title was a bit hopeful but the fragrance was great. Mom loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sex in the city
 from Brooklyn,N.Y.,  Dec 3, 2010

When I first applied the product I thought it was excellent, and loved the fragrance..About 2 hours later when I was ready to brag about how great it was, the beautiful smell disappeared..The bottle also is very pretty, but so wide it's hard to hold and spray at the same time. Would not order this again..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 20, 2010

I got this as a gift and had no idea how inexpensive it was! I assumed it was very expensive due to the bottle its self. The scent is great as well. I wear this all the time! Definatly a great buy for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 27, 2011

This is a great smelling perfume for *** and not to mention the bottle is big..I didn't have to pay shipping and I received the product within 5 days. I was very impressed and satisfied.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lust parfurm
 from raleigh,nc,  Apr 26, 2011

Smells horrible it really stinks. I would not order this stuff

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top