Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No scent
 from New Mexico,  Jan 12, 2011

Alcohol and water. Don't waste your money. I wish I could return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISLIKED
 from Brooklyn,N.Y.,  Dec 30, 2010

This product had a beautiful fragrence, but it only lasted a very short time, maybe a li'l over 1 hour, i was out for the evening when I noticed it was gone.. The bottles shape was akward, which made it hard to hold and spray at the same time. I was very disappoined, and would never purchase from their company again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice for any young adult and women
 from Red Oak, TX,  Aug 3, 2011

Have had people ask what perfume I was wearing. Others have really liked the perfume.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scent
 from NC,  Jul 23, 2011

This is a great scent but it doesnt last long. I loved it so much i bought it as a gift for my best friend too! She loved it and we both get a lot of compliments on it. But as I said the scent does not last long. Very light and clean scent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and Fresh
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 5, 2011

The fragrance is light and refreshing. For the price, it is a good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weak scent
 from Maryland, Oxon Hill,  Jul 2, 2011

Would not give as a gift, scent is not as great or good as the other. I was dissappointed, I would not pass this on to my sister. Thats how weak it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lite fragance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 15, 2013

I thought I would have to go to a boutique store to find this, again, since I haven't been able to locate it in my local stores. Instead, I found my desired perfume at a fantastic price! Really recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light sent
 from Claremore,Ok,  Jul 16, 2013

If you like a very soft mild sent then this one is for you !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something erotic for both of us .......
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 19, 2013

After watching my girlfriend spray a " tester " bottle of "Sex in the City Love" on her wrist while at a major department store, we asked each other how we liked it. We both loved the fragrance. That night, I ordered her a bottle from OVERSTOCK, where I was able to purchase it at more than a 40% savings over the price at the department store. Two weeks ago was her birthday. Everybody's happy !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PARFUM SPRAY
 from Pontiac, Michigan,  Dec 24, 2012

I LOVE THIS SMELL ON ME AND MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT AS WELL. EVERY TIME SHE CAME TO MY HOUSE SHE WOULD GO IN MY BEDROOM AND PUT SOME OF IT ON.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT WAS ACTUALLY JUST THE WAY THAT I THOUGHT IT SHOULD BE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I LOVE THIS SMELL AND MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT SO MUCH THAT I JUST GAVE IT TO HER.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sex in the City 'Sex in the City Love" Women's
 from Florida,  Oct 24, 2012

My daughter's friend wore this perfume when we went out one night and I loved the smell. I purchased 6 bottles, one for me and the other five to give away as gifts for Christmas. I know that the recipients of the gift will enjoy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty bottle
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Sep 18, 2012

I'm really enjoying the perfume and the bottle is really nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bottle was much bigger
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and value parfum
 from Denver, CO,  May 16, 2012

The perfume aroma is amazing. The size of the bottle is extremely generous. The appearance of the product is very pink and very beautiful. I bought it for my college daughter and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is exactly as photographed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description is right on the mark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sex in the City 'Sex in the City Love' Women's 3.3
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Apr 13, 2012

Every product I purchase from overstock, I review feedback.... I was a bit disappointed as it didn't match some of the reviews....I'll hold on to it as I have no time to deal with the returns.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? disappointing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it wasn't
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from springfield, ma,  Mar 30, 2012

smels awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sex in the city love parfun
 from blaine, wa,  Jan 10, 2012

excellent value - far more parfum for a small price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same as department store
 from Waukesha, Wisconsin,  Jan 1, 2012

I ordered this parfum for my daughter for Christmas as she only had a little left in her other bottle. When she sprayed it on herself that morning, she nearly gagged and told me it smelled like "old lady perfume". When she sprayed her old bottle on her other arm to compare, I did notice a completely different aroma. The old bottle had a sweet and flowery scent, whereas the new bottle had a bitter aroma with an alcohol undertone to it. Terrible! They either changed the product or they gave me an off, off substitute of the brand. A huge disappointment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the same as the department store.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sex in the City Love
 from Katy, texas,  Dec 9, 2011

Very poor fragrance quality, not work the investment even if it was free. i see why it is on sale because they can't even give it away. I am use to quality long lasting fragrances like just to name a few. When you pay good money for fragrances you expect them to last and smell good and this fragrance just did not measure. Cute bottle but poor fragrance quality and longivity.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed with the product
 from brooklyn , Ny,  Nov 6, 2011

I thought this would have had a longer lasting scent but it doesnt. I would not spray it on If I go out to a party or club etc only use it indoors after I shower so it's like a stay at home perfume to me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for the smell ,the online description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fly away scent
 from new york,  Sep 26, 2011

it is nice big bottle but smell dont stay on too long. but for the price good to have as a mini gift to someone or just to have at home:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very light smell... kinda floral yet light
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought