Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Toe Curling, Lip Biting, Heaven on Earth
 from Manhattan,  Dec 13, 2012

Toe Curling, Lip Biting Heaven. A beautiful Aphrodisiac. It places me in an erotic mood of desire together with full body pleasure I have only dreamed of before. Shared this with my girlfriend. Its a dream.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than anything!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Is Unreal and Wonderful
 from Saddle River NJ,  Dec 17, 2012

Wonderful and amazing and outstanding and OMG and Miracle all in one! I actually desire sex much more and love it. All my senses are in erotically pleasurable and out of control. I experience deep felt climax and want more, a lot more =)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Label is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG! OMG! OMG!
 from Montana,  Dec 14, 2012

It does just what the label says. I luv this Goddess. I have more energy for sex and it's a euphoric experience from the most gentle touch to the most passionate kiss. It just makes life better. I had great sex, this makes it unreal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as on label it does it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Doctor Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING
 from NJ Shore,  Dec 17, 2012

Amazingly Erotic feeling. Like none other. Puts me in the mood and I mean the perfect Sexy mood. Climax is so strong it's like the first time. Multiple orgasms and control when I'm ready to make it happen. I can stay on the edge for a long time then it's back arching pleasure!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Phenomenal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Sex Life Is Back and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!
 from New Mexico,  Dec 18, 2012

I never knew Sex could feel so desirable, so amazing and so fulfilling to my very soul. Every move is Paradise. Every Touch, Every Sensation. It's like being on the brink for as long as you can handle it. MMMmmmmm

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Classy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OMG!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ummm....I cant get enough...
 from SOHO,  Dec 18, 2012

Yummy! Everything feels Yummy, amazingly and perfectly sensitive. I love being touched anywhere....my Sex Drive is powerful and I just want it in such a way there are few words that can explain. Orgasms, yes plural, are so everything and more. Delicious! Works fast and places my desire in the perfect zone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully and Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The bottle is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Defines Quality, Absolutely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love having Sex now. A Lot! Even if I'm not "in the mood" it puts me in one of powerful desire. Sex is amazing, the feelings and sensations are addicting. It's changed my relationship.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Hi Quality Professional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Very Very best Ever
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle Potion!
 from South Carolina,  Dec 19, 2012

I used the Sex Ninja for Men and got this for my Girl. What a combination of Passion and Satisfaction like NEVER Before. Best Stuff On Earth!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quality in Person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much so on the label, this site not so much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WOW!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRILLIANT
 from ENGLAND,  Dec 20, 2012

PURCHASED THIS AND THE SEX NINJA ALONG WITH THE HCG ENERGY SHOT THEY SELL HERE. WE MUST HAVE THIS IN THE UK. BRINGING SOME HOME. THIS MADE MY LADY UNBELIEVABLY PLEASURED. SHE DESIRES MORE SEX. WHO IS YOUR DADDY! CHEERS!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? BRILLIANT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BRILLIANT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Brooklyn,  Dec 22, 2012

Bought this for my Girl. It's one amazing aphrodisiac! She is is into Seduction and we love it. Strong desire, rocks her world and opens her mind to play in wonderful ways.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost fell off the chair
 from North Dakota,  Dec 28, 2012

Feels so amazing I almost fell off the chair, the bed, the counter top the table... Oh Baby!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AMAZING
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FEELS LIKE A FANTACY
 from PENN,  Dec 30, 2012

THE FEELINGS ARE EXTACY. PASSION. DESIRE AND PLEASURE ROLLED INTO ONE MAGICAL EXPERIENCE. I ACTUALLY WANT TO BE WITH MY BOYFRIEND MORE AND ENJOY IT BEYOND WORDS. IT HAS OPENED MY FREEDOM AND HEIGHTENED MY LIFE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY HI QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY MUCH AND HELPFUL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AMAZING AND HAPPY I FOUND THIS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes Her Wild!
 from LA,  Dec 27, 2012

Makes my girl uninhibited, just this makes it worth it. The quality is the very best and like the sex ninja it's truly fantastic. Her orgasms, yes multiple, are toe curling, lip biting, back arching Ecstasy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Defines Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROCKS!
 from TX,  Dec 26, 2012

I was always tired and while I wanted to participate the energy was just not there. This really helps with energy, stamina and the desire is off the charts. Not only does it feel absolutely wonderful it's also a relationship saver and a relationship builder. We can have fun for as long as we desire. Girls you NEED this!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Much So
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purrrrrrrrr
 from Maine,  Jan 6, 2013

An Exquisite product with Exquisite performance. Beautifully improves the experience from head to toe. Mentally I'm in the game and its wonderful, comfortable and Sexy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasure in a bottle. Makes a huge difference
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2013

Love the fact that this is from a great company and Doctor made. I trust them with their cosmetics and HCG. Like all their other products it's the absolute best that money can buy. The ingredients are outstanding. It makes everything exponentially better. Sex feels amazing as does the slightest touch. I really look forward to the intimacy with my partner. We just love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautifuly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Helping
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can tell its Doctor made. It's Amazing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOLY COW!
 from Boston,  Jan 8, 2013

This company makes only the best! So I trusted putting this in my body. It's Doctor Formulated and Certified Purity plus made here in the USA! If you want to feel sensations that should need a permit get some! It will Rock you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Mirror Image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOUGHT IT FOR MY GIRL. ITS AMAZING!
 from CHICAGO,  Jan 15, 2013

We both used these the Goddess for her and the Sex Ninja for me. it makes my girl so passionate and hungry its a fantasy come true. Every touch and every emotion feel amplified and sensational. Bring it to the next level times 1,000!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the same as the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is the Truth
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Very Very Fantastic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this for my lady and we are both getting the benefits from it. She LOVES the feeling and her drive is in Overdrive Baby! She has multiple you know whats and man oh man it's just so great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great Bottle. Heavy and feels like quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is what is said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puts me in the Mood and Feels Amazing
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 20, 2013

It does just what it promised. That's rare these days. It is a Soul Fantasy on demand. Girls know we just cant turn it on like a man does. This does exactly that. Places you in the perfect desirable mind set and then blows your mind with sensation and fulfillment that you read about and wish you had it and wondered if it was even real. It's a small price to pay for the Paradise, satisfaction and relationship building it helps create.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It does just what it promised. That's rare.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantasy on demand
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought