Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This is what you should buy
 from Douglasville, GA,  Jan 15, 2014

This is the ONLY whitener chemical I would use. Carbamide Peroxide 16% is the best and cheapest whitener I have ever used. Higher percent tears up the enamel of your teeth and makes them too sensitive so don't make the mistake of thinking it will work better. Also, this is a refill for people who have trays so if you don't have teeth trays find one that comes with trays first. This system works WONDERFULLY. My dentist charged me $100 for this the first time and it was worth it just to find out that it works.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price!
 from Arkansas,  Mar 14, 2013

3 uses and there is a remarkable difference in the shade of my teeth. Not irritating to my gums like the product I purchased from the dentist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything I hoped for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel is a bit runny
 from seattle,  Mar 2, 2013

The gel is a bit runny and ends up seeping out of the custom tray I had produced for my teeth. The product seems to be doing the whitening job, but I am ending up with quite a bit of gel in my mouth. Would definitely buy again if the formula is thickened up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good deal
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 3, 2012

The syringes didn't function properly. The gel squeezed out the middle and top of the tube. It was a horrible mess and I lost over half the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 2, 2012

This was fair priced, shipped super fast, and exactly what I thought I was purchasing! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for gentle whitening!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 1, 2012

This is perfect for gentle whitening if you have sensitive teeth. I would highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Wytheville, Virginia.,  Apr 12, 2012

I love this product. It's really helping my teeth and it was such a reasonable price. I completely recommend this product to anyone who has sensitive teeth but still wants white teeth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 %
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is great and it works fantastic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
where's my sunglasses?
 from California,  Oct 26, 2011

I have been paying over $$$. for the whitening gel at the dentists office. So, I thought I would try this product. It does cause some sensitivity however only for the first day. I only had to use twice (did not even finish one syringe) and my teeth look really good. Having white teeth can really make a huge difference in how you feel about yourself. Makes you smile more often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top