Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK, nice scent
 from Athens, GA,  Mar 13, 2011

Secret Obsession has a nice scent, lightly spicy, and the bottle is certainly gorgeous. However, unlike original Obsession, this scent doesn't last long at all - I was hoping for a much longer-lasting scent. I would recommend a consumer test this scent before buying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from New York,  Jun 17, 2011

Very oriental .......dior addict ish scent ..Huge bottle at a tiny price got it the NEXT DAY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragrance
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Aug 10, 2010

I have worn the original Obsession for years and I bought the Secret Obsession for my father-in-law for Christmas. I liked the fragrance for men so I decided wehn I was in need a fragrance I would try it for myself. I very much like the fragrance, it is a little different from original Obsesseion and also a little lighter. But I do like and will definetely make one I will buy and wear from now on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Secret Obession
 from Texas,  Sep 29, 2010

Love this perfume...I get many compliments when I wear it....Love the price....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this stuff
 Sep 1, 2010

i absolutely love this stuff, it was a pretty good deal. The only thing i didnt like was the shipping it took FOREVER to get here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just an OK product
 from NJ,  Mar 4, 2010

Tried this for the first time... its just an average product, I would prefer the newer Obsession or Magic rather. Dont take me wrong, its not bad... but still you can opt another one...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 from FL,  Feb 12, 2014

I was very excited to receive one of my favorite perfumes at a cost so much less in the stores! It cost me about ** and in the outlet it costs **! It is also very difficult to find anymore, in regular department stores. It comes in the same bottle as the one in the outlets and I would definitely purchase it again from Overstock.com!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Secret Obsession
 from Pittsburg PA,  Apr 4, 2013

Love this and I am so glad to have found it on OS.com. Calvin needs to re-releasethis cologne. Finally smell good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
obsession perfume
 from houston texas,  Apr 24, 2012

gave as a present to my daughter in law and she loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK Secret Obsession
 from MD,  Mar 2, 2012

Obsession for men is one of my obsessions... I can usually tell when someone near me has it on... wanted to try Obsession for women for myself, decided to get Secret Obsession instead - love it! think I'm gonna guy Obsession for women next.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Houston,TX,  Dec 14, 2011

It Is really appreciated as always THANKYOU,SINCERELY,Keith

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much nicer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? real nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really a terrific purchase
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked Secret more than I had anticipated
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 22, 2011

I orginally intended on purchasing what I know, CK Obession, but alas at the time OS was out of stock, so I went with Secret as I had nothing else to purchase. I was not anticipating liking it as much as I do, and within the 1st to 3rd time of wearing I was pleasantly surprised on how much I do like the product; also receive many compliments when I am wearing it. Obsession will always be my very first choice and have since replenished my supply, but Secret will now be a close second. It is not often you find two fragrances by the same (CK), but I did. Glad I made the venture to something different.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As CK would only have it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top