Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK, nice scent
 from Athens, GA,  Mar 13, 2011

Secret Obsession has a nice scent, lightly spicy, and the bottle is certainly gorgeous. However, unlike original Obsession, this scent doesn't last long at all - I was hoping for a much longer-lasting scent. I would recommend a consumer test this scent before buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from New York,  Jun 17, 2011

Very oriental .......dior addict ish scent ..Huge bottle at a tiny price got it the NEXT DAY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragrance
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Aug 10, 2010

I have worn the original Obsession for years and I bought the Secret Obsession for my father-in-law for Christmas. I liked the fragrance for men so I decided wehn I was in need a fragrance I would try it for myself. I very much like the fragrance, it is a little different from original Obsesseion and also a little lighter. But I do like and will definetely make one I will buy and wear from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Secret Obession
 from Texas,  Sep 29, 2010

Love this perfume...I get many compliments when I wear it....Love the price....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this stuff
 Sep 1, 2010

i absolutely love this stuff, it was a pretty good deal. The only thing i didnt like was the shipping it took FOREVER to get here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just an OK product
 from NJ,  Mar 4, 2010

Tried this for the first time... its just an average product, I would prefer the newer Obsession or Magic rather. Dont take me wrong, its not bad... but still you can opt another one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm a huge fan of Euphoria. I tried this Secret Obsession and it smells more like a man's cologne. I would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Secret Obsession
 Apr 5, 2015

Awesome price and prompt delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice, spicy, warm scent with some lasting power. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest Smell !
 from Kershaw, SC,  Dec 3, 2014

This is so great that I can't keep it a secret ! Everyone ask what I'm wearing . Overstock has the best price and I tell everyone to buy here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precisely
 from DC,  Oct 15, 2014

I have been using this consistently for about 2 weeks. The scent is very unique and last all day long! Smells just as I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice perfume but a little too strong for me
 from new york,  Aug 12, 2014

I personally find this perfume too strong. Others might like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 from FL,  Feb 12, 2014

I was very excited to receive one of my favorite perfumes at a cost so much less in the stores! It cost me about ** and in the outlet it costs **! It is also very difficult to find anymore, in regular department stores. It comes in the same bottle as the one in the outlets and I would definitely purchase it again from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Secret Obsession
 from Pittsburg PA,  Apr 4, 2013

Love this and I am so glad to have found it on OS.com. Calvin needs to re-releasethis cologne. Finally smell good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
obsession perfume
 from houston texas,  Apr 24, 2012

gave as a present to my daughter in law and she loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK Secret Obsession
 from MD,  Mar 2, 2012

Obsession for men is one of my obsessions... I can usually tell when someone near me has it on... wanted to try Obsession for women for myself, decided to get Secret Obsession instead - love it! think I'm gonna guy Obsession for women next.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Houston,TX,  Dec 14, 2011

It Is really appreciated as always THANKYOU,SINCERELY,Keith

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much nicer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? real nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really a terrific purchase
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked Secret more than I had anticipated
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 22, 2011

I orginally intended on purchasing what I know, CK Obession, but alas at the time OS was out of stock, so I went with Secret as I had nothing else to purchase. I was not anticipating liking it as much as I do, and within the 1st to 3rd time of wearing I was pleasantly surprised on how much I do like the product; also receive many compliments when I am wearing it. Obsession will always be my very first choice and have since replenished my supply, but Secret will now be a close second. It is not often you find two fragrances by the same (CK), but I did. Glad I made the venture to something different.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As CK would only have it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought