Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

IF YOU WANT TO NOT ONLY TURN HEADS BUT BREAK NECKS! ROCK WITH THIS!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DEAD ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FLAWLESS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unforgivable
 from Carriere, Mississippi,  Mar 6, 2014

I received the perfume in the intended bottle but it was not the perfume that should have been in the bottle. I have worn this perfume for years and I know the scent. This perfume was replaced with a disgusting and cheap scent. I was very unhappy. I contacted Overstock, sent the package back, and I am still waiting for my refund!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flawless
 from Evansville Indiana,  Feb 21, 2014

great price. exact quality and quick delivery. I love ordering products from O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells strange
 from USA,  Jan 8, 2014

I purchased several bottles of fragrance from overstock and all but this arrived neatly sealed in shrink wrap. This on was not sealed. Luckily it was not an expensive purchase because when I sprayed it the smell was aweful. I had to wash it off. I don't know if I would call it spoiled smelling but definitely there is no way a perfume should smell this way. I am pleased with all my other purchases but this one should have been smelled before shipped and it was unsealed. Based on this I would not recommend purchasing this scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cordova Tn,  Jan 5, 2014

Receive on schedule ship date. Product is as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from atlanta ga,  Nov 19, 2013

My girl was looking for this perfume and found it on the site.she loves it but wish it came in a bigger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marie
 Apr 10, 2015

Love it took a while and I got nervous but I received Just in time before my trip thanks OVERSTOCK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Apr 7, 2015

Love this fragrances very sweet smell my wife love this too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Colby, KS,  Jan 8, 2013

got this for a gift and loved the product, service and price...esp. at holiday time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as I had hoped
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use this product before
 from Carthage, TN,  Jan 1, 2013

I really love this product. Would recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was right on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Scent
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 18, 2012

I LOVE this perfume! I always receive many compliments when wearing Unforgivable Woman. A great value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stinks!
 from Florida, Tampa,  Jan 22, 2014

Nobody should buy this. It's a waste since you can't even return it. I dont know what happened to the 'unforgivable woman' i know. This has a very ugly smell i had tp put in the thrash. I will still go ahead and buy some others from overstock since they are trusted but always becareful what you buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought