Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nannette
 May 18, 2016

Great purchase - hard to find item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forever 39
 Apr 23, 2016

This is a GREAT product! The price, however, is insane! Apparently, it's no longer being manufactured by 3M. When it was, and was available in drug stores, it was reasonably priced. Whoever is selling it has got to be selling older product. But, since it works so well, they charge as much as the market will bear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barb andreas
 Apr 18, 2016

great stuff. I use it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 9, 2016

Have been using this tape for at least 40 years. Love it. However this is the last purchase since the price has gone from it's original $4.50 to almost $50 a roll. Ridiculous. Your price was a bargain. Amazon is now raping the customer. Sorry you are out of stock, it was/is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hair lady
 Jan 2, 2016

My mother would never be able to live without this tape!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet3
 Dec 29, 2015

My Mom has used this hair tape for years. We are no longer able to buy it locally so was very glad to find it online. Will be looking for an alternative though due to the price increase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Dec 13, 2015

This tape is no longer available locally. Have used for years. So glad to find it on Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well...
 Jul 27, 2015

I used something similar years ago and it worked. Let's just say this time it did not work at all. I would say better for those with very thin hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Childhood memories
 from Lost Angeles,  Dec 21, 2012

I originally bought this tape because it reminded me of my mom putting pin curls in my hair as a child. Now, I use it for crafts as well as putting pin curls in my own hair. Love this tape.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactlly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as shown
 from chicago,  Aug 24, 2012

the item was just as i expected. i was happy whit the results of this order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this stuff!
 from Wasington, DC,  Jul 25, 2011

I have been using this hair tape for years. I cut my own hair and the tape helps me to keep my cuts straight. I have not been able to find it in stores lately and iI was delighted to find it here on overstock!! It is a very gentle paper tape with a mild adhesive. It almost looks like crepe paper and feels like rose petals :) If you do any of your own hair styling or styling for family members, you need this tape.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I can no longer find at the store
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 8, 2011

Searching online as a last resort for this product led me to Overstock.com. The affordability and super prompt delivery of my purchase have impressed me. And I am amazed at the extent of offerings at Overstock.com--very fortunate discoveries indeed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hair tape
 Aug 24, 2010

I have used hair tape for a very long time & it is hard to find. I am glad I found it here. The order came quickly & was well packed. I will remember I found it here. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought