Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love
 Jan 22, 2016

got on time, and I just love the smell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie *****
 Jan 11, 2016

I get the most compliments when I wear Lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have like it on other women...
 Jan 11, 2016

I found this blend of scents so intolerable that I had to shower and change my clothes. The bottle was nice and it was a generous amount of perfume for the price. I had to give it away, though, to someone I don't have to smell often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Melton
 Jan 5, 2016

My daughter was impressed with the ways this perfume smells. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Nov 26, 2015

very good smels expensive and I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Nov 24, 2015

always loved the scent and will continue to purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love t his perfume . . .
 Aug 12, 2015

always receive compliments when I wear it and found this to be the best price anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Apr 22, 2015

just because it comes unboxed does not mean it is half empty. I received a full bottle and am well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Lives Up to Its Name
 Mar 10, 2015

An absolutely "lovely" scent that's not too heavy, not too light, pretty without being overly floral. I want to buy it again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my Favorites
 Jan 29, 2015

I ordered this item out of the box. I was shipped promptly and not damaged I any way. Love this scent. It's soft and clean and perfect summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light, refreshing, subtle scent!
 Jan 14, 2015

It's perfect for everyday, work environment, a lunch date, etc. I get compliments often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms it gives it correct
 from Lisle, IL,  Dec 15, 2014

Just as the name states. This is my signature fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells so good
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 1, 2014

Easy to order Shipped safe and sound Smells so good Exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This parfum is LOVELY
 from Florida,  Jun 22, 2014

This is a great- fairly long lasting scent. I am usually skeptical of perfumes with the names of "famous" folks. But this one is just a wonderful surprise. Hints of lavender and a bit of flowery spice. I loved it right away. Very clean, alluring and feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margo
 from Chesapeake Beach, Maryland,  Apr 25, 2014

OMG just got a TESTER Bottle. PLEASE read discriptions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean, Fresh and Invigorating
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Apr 15, 2014

I just love, love, love this smell of Sara Jessica Parker's Lovely! It has a clean smell that is not overpowering like laundry detergent, but fresh and clean. It is perfect for all seasons and for everyday use. I have made it my signature scent! The price here is nearly half of in store pricing. I ordered the sample and it came in a box, the bottle was full and it explained that it is the one on display at the department store, not used. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jesica Parker scent.
 from Paso Robles CA,  Apr 12, 2014

Lovely scent in a larger than I expected amount..Very femenin .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfume.
 from Texas,  Apr 8, 2014

I've always loved this scent. The price overstock sells it is incredibly cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
price is good
 from illinios,  Apr 7, 2014

It was a trail product for me. It little strong smell still I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfume!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 24, 2014

I've been using this perfume for a while now. Love shopping at Overstock because they're always careful about how they ship their products. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought