Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great value
 Apr 22, 2015

just because it comes unboxed does not mean it is half empty. I received a full bottle and am well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

An absolutely "lovely" scent that's not too heavy, not too light, pretty without being overly floral. I want to buy it again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this item out of the box. I was shipped promptly and not damaged I any way. Love this scent. It's soft and clean and perfect summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's perfect for everyday, work environment, a lunch date, etc. I get compliments often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms it gives it correct
 from Lisle, IL,  Dec 15, 2014

Just as the name states. This is my signature fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells so good
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 1, 2014

Easy to order Shipped safe and sound Smells so good Exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This parfum is LOVELY
 from Florida,  Jun 22, 2014

This is a great- fairly long lasting scent. I am usually skeptical of perfumes with the names of "famous" folks. But this one is just a wonderful surprise. Hints of lavender and a bit of flowery spice. I loved it right away. Very clean, alluring and feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margo
 from Chesapeake Beach, Maryland,  Apr 25, 2014

OMG just got a TESTER Bottle. PLEASE read discriptions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean, Fresh and Invigorating
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Apr 15, 2014

I just love, love, love this smell of Sara Jessica Parker's Lovely! It has a clean smell that is not overpowering like laundry detergent, but fresh and clean. It is perfect for all seasons and for everyday use. I have made it my signature scent! The price here is nearly half of in store pricing. I ordered the sample and it came in a box, the bottle was full and it explained that it is the one on display at the department store, not used. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jesica Parker scent.
 from Paso Robles CA,  Apr 12, 2014

Lovely scent in a larger than I expected amount..Very femenin .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfume.
 from Texas,  Apr 8, 2014

I've always loved this scent. The price overstock sells it is incredibly cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
price is good
 from illinios,  Apr 7, 2014

It was a trail product for me. It little strong smell still I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfume!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 24, 2014

I've been using this perfume for a while now. Love shopping at Overstock because they're always careful about how they ship their products. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive 👍
 from north carolina,  Mar 9, 2014

Very good scent. The smell is fresh and clean . Everyone like it when they smell it, it makes me feel like real woman. Love it. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely is lovely.
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Mar 3, 2014

This was equal to what I have bought in a retail store. No difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Parfume
 from Elgin,IL,  Jan 17, 2014

strongly recommend this outstanding product. The clean crisp fragrance awaken all your senses and you become awaken with renewed goals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Found my perfume !
 from Georgia,  Jul 20, 2013

I was so happy to find my favorite fragrance at half the cost !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from CA,  Jul 19, 2013

The scent is great I can't stop wearing it and the bottle is so chic it makes it that much better.. I recommend it to anyone who likes subtle yet sultry scents

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS BUY!!!
 from Plymouth, MA,  Jul 9, 2013

Came veruy quickly. I was very glad to find this scent so inexpesively!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best perfume!
 from Long Island , NY,  Jun 6, 2013

This is my favorite fragrance. I have been wearing it for years and get compliments all of the time. It is no longer easy to find so I am so glad that Overstock.com carries it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exact to to the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought