Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This Fragrance!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Oct 15, 2010

I generally donot wear perfumes or colognes, but when I tried the sample bottle at the mall, I really like the scent. It is not overpowering, and the scent is unique. I received my bottle yesterday, and a full tube of scented lotion came with it (pleasant surprise) This is an amazing value, Overstock is simply the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Frgrance
 from North Carolina,  Jun 3, 2014

The fragrance is lovely, but I wish it were stronger. It disappears almost immediately. What a shame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Subtle
 from Chicago,  Nov 21, 2013

This perfume is light and subtle. It smells fresh. For the price, no complaints here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price and great product
 from new york,  Mar 6, 2013

really love the smell. very feminine and not too overpowering. great price for 3.4 oz. so happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice scent
 from Western Wyoming,  Jan 3, 2013

goes on a little strong but mellows nicely. I would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate I guess
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like the scent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from VA,  Dec 20, 2011

love the scent and the price is great would order again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mj
 from Maryland,  Sep 21, 2011

This is my favorite SJP perfume. I wish she still had it locally. So happy to find it on Overstock. Keep up the good work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best parfum ever!
 from Lakeville, MN,  Apr 10, 2011

I bought this from Kohls and fell in love with the soft, flowery scent. It lasts all day and it is not overpowering. It is a scent for a women who wants to be noticed but not like a reaction of WOW you're here:) I have to mention also that at **** I paid *** for 1oz and here I paid less and got 2.5oz bottle. WOW can you get a better deal? I love Overstock products and prices. Always quality and for less money.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 10, 2010

I love this scent. It is light and like nothing else I have smelled. I was pleasantly surprised to get a beautiful gift set that also included a very large tube of lotion. Overstock has done it again!! I love this place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 28, 2010

Love this perfume and LOVE Overstock's prices. Got the product within 36 hours. So much better than going to the store! Even with shipping I still paid less than I would anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought