Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not long lasting
 from HARWOOD HTS,IL,  Jan 24, 2013

Doesn't last like the one I bought at the store,I might try the smaller size,maybe is much better the one that I bought from the store before this one was 1.7 oz

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cologne
 from chicago, IL,  Aug 6, 2011

Well packaged. Nice scent and long lasting. I would recommend it to anyone who likes an exotic scent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mark M
 Jun 3, 2015

Excellent men's cologne at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Apr 21, 2015

It's okay but doesn't work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This men's fragrance rocks
 from Wash dc,  Jul 8, 2014

Santos is stunning yet subtle in smell And last all day into the next my closet smells good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT! SPEEDY DELIVERY! THEY LOVED IT!
 from LEXINGTON,KY,  Nov 19, 2013

GREAT PRODUCT! SPEEDY DELIVERY! THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY STEP DAD AND HE LOVED IT WOULD ORDER AGAIN!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Bronx, New York,  Jun 1, 2013

The quality is outstanding. As a man, there is nothing more gratifying than when a woman walks up to you to tell you that you smell very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Women love it. It is compliments galore from women when I am wearing this cologne
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cartier
 from DC,  Mar 4, 2013

I absolutley reocmmend this cologne. Ita Amazing! Women love love love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great powerful scent, great price.
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jun 25, 2011

I love this scent. It is very strong. (a little goes a long way) Overstock.com's price is the best I have seen for the genuine product. It is pricier than other fragrances but one bottle definitely lasts a while.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scent For An Older Man
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 14, 2010

I ordered this product as a gift for my father for Christmas. It's by far his favorite cologne. It's very strong and powerful with a musky smell, great for a gentleman in his 40+. Two sprays will last you all day, not like those cheap colognes that fade after an hour's time. The online price is very reasonable. I paid more at local department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes.......
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 11, 2009

The smell drives me crazy when my boyfriend wears it - he ran out and I had to get him more!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular pricing
 from Waco, TX,  Jun 1, 2009

Spectacular prcing for a quality product. I know I will recieve a superior product from Overstock.com and not a knock-off like other sites. Super job guys!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought