Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's alright
 from Augusta, GA,  Dec 19, 2012

This perfume is average. It's not a GREAT scent, it's okay. The scent does not last very long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image matched the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The scent does not last
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPEARING SCENT
 from BALTIMORE, MD.,  Jul 7, 2012

A FRIEND HAD IT, AND LET ME SMELL IT, AND I FELL IN LOVE WITH IT, AND ORDERED IT THE SAME DAY. HOWEVER, ONCE I SPRAY IT ON I CAN HARDLY SMELL IT-- VERY DISAPOINTED - AND 15 MINUTES LATER, DON'T SMELL IT AT ALL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVELY INITIAL FRAGRANCE- BUT NOT A LASTING SCENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this Perfume!
 from Alamogordo, NM,  Apr 5, 2012

Absolutely love this perfume. I am very picky when it comes to fragrances. This one is great to wear to the office. Not too sweet and heavy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and fast shipping!
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Sep 2, 2011

Great price for great products. Hope your company is getting more selection to help the cosumers cut down retail costs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It came brand new like I just walked in *** and bought it. Of course the price is a lot lower :)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what she wanted
 from Chicago, IL.,  Jul 28, 2011

About a year ago my wife and I were in a dept. store looking for something different. I happen to pick up this bottle. We both liked it. Nuff said. We paid a lot more at that store, then we paid on Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought it before. I got what I excpeted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Cologne
 from Bellevue, WA,  May 26, 2011

I LOVE this cologne! Sometimes it's hard to know what a scent will be until you try it. Fortunately, this is absolutely as described - clean an fresh, plus it lasts most of the day. I've received many compliments when wearing it and it works well as a day or evening scent.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Exceptional scent and the bottle is beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful scent
 from wpb, fl,  Oct 16, 2010

I received a sample of this fragrance a while back and I kept forgetting to finally buy the full size. It is an AWESOME scent; very clean and flowery, but not overwhelming. It seems to last a while, too. The bottle is very, very pretty, as well. Overall, I would recommend this product to any woman out there who enjoys clean and feminine scents.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top