Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ms,  May 6, 2014

it is nice however it looks a little to flashy it makes you wander if someone might thinks its a designer braclet instead of a medical alert bracelet however worth the money

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
id bracelet
 from KY,  Aug 20, 2013

The only thing I would change about this bracelet is the insignia. It's next to the closure & I would prefer it in the middle of the bracelet. I bought another (just magnetic) bracelet & it was a whole lot more money, but the quality wasn't any better than this one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love LOVE it!!
 from Royersford, Pa,  Mar 29, 2013

I just got my bracelet and i love it!! I have recieved many compliments. It is exactly as described but a little better. I ordered 2 more for friends that I think will love it as well. It is a stylish alternative to other Med ID bracelets that can transition from evening to everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great I'd bracelet
 from Manassas, VA,  Jan 3, 2013

Great bracelet very nice. Purchased one for my sister as well and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great to use as I'd
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not your ordinary Medic Alert Bracelet
 from Southern Oregon Coast,  Dec 28, 2012

I purchased this bracelet as well as the Men's version of the same brand. The quality far exceeded my expectations. These look nothing like the normal drab medic alert bracelets most people wear. My parents received these for Christmas and have been wearing them ever since. They were excited and happy with the style, fit, quality. Can't speak on durability yet as they haven't had them that long but they look like they will hold up well. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. A definite must for loved ones that have medical conditions. Would recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Dec 10, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for. A med ID bracelet that I could wear everyday and wouldn't get in my way. This size was perfect. The bracelet looks nice a functions as a med bracelet - exactly what I needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabona Women's Magnetic bracelet Medical Diabetes
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 28, 2012

This was just what I needed, I have gotten comments on what a cute bracelet. It doesn't look like a typical medical bracelet, I can wear it with everything even when I swim. Am going to buy another as a back up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly what I was looking for, good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet is very nice .
 from Longview , Texas 75602,  Jan 30, 2012

Better than site . I think the bracelet is very nice .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than site .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than site .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the bracelet is very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabona Women's Magnetic Bracelet Med ID Bracelet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 27, 2012

Fast shipping. It's perfect! My mother loves it so much! And she doesn't like to wear anything but REAL gold jewelry but I think she'll make an exception for this stainless steel beauty. This bracelet is very shiny and looks like real gold/silver. As far as the magnetic properties, it's too soon to tell, but I would definitely recommend this to anyone who's looking for a diabetic med bracelet! It's not only stylish, it's DURABLE without looking BULKY or cheap. I'm hoping it works for her High Blood Pressure! Well worth the bucks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same; beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What you see is what you get. It's a beautiful, quality piece.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diabetic braclet
 from southeast michigan,  Jan 3, 2012

seems good quality. good colors. fits right. wife loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from The Villages, Florida,  Nov 2, 2011

Why not be fashion forward while wearing a life saving item. Other medical bracelets look, well, like medical bracelets! This one is fashionable and I love it. Thanks for putting out a beautiful item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bracelet looks just like photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice!
 from Kilgore, Texas,  Aug 9, 2011

Since I have to wear an id for medical reasons, this alternative is very fashionable. It doesn't look like a med bracelet at all. I REALLY love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love it. Is very stylish -- looks like regular jewelry - without the "dogtag" diabetc-type look.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top