Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Medical id bracelet
 from FLA,  Aug 5, 2014

Very nice bracelet. Says its for man but I wear it because I liked the look of it and figured it would stand up to my abuse! I would recommend this bracelet for anyone that needs a medical bracelet or one with magnets. I love magnets for my aching joints!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Medical necessity
 from Cleburne TX,  Mar 11, 2014

I need this on all the time. I love the construction and how it feels but the clasp comes undone and I've lost it several times and fortunately found it again. Also, the red chips off. I would not buy this again without checking that they fixed these two issues so you might check.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
type 2 Diabetes
 from texas,  Feb 7, 2014

ii wear this bracelet its stylish and so far well made . Has a nice weight to it.Fits in with other jewelry.The medical emblem is noticiable. and attractive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Awesome working
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Jul 30, 2013

This bracelet has a classic polished stainless steel finish and sporty design, making it a favorite for men!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product and can wear all the time
 from Goodwater Al,  Jun 25, 2013

I'm a diabetic so I needed something strong to wear so this is the best product I have found for strength and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as product pictures
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabona Bracelet
 from Marlow, OK,  Mar 19, 2013

I ordered the diabetic bracelet and rather than saying diabetic on the reverse is says see wallet card. This is NOT what I ordered!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING BRACELET
 from Murfreesboro TN,  Mar 6, 2013

My husband is a diabetic and has looked everywhere for a diabetic bracelet, to no avail, except for high prices. I remembered to look on Overstock.com, and there it was, just what he wanted. The material is stainless steel and will scratch a little, but, overall, the bracelet is beautiful and will last a very long time. It looks much more expensive than what it is. If you need a diabetic bracelet, this is the one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is stainless steel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medical ID Bracelet
 from Palm Springs and San Francisco CA,  Nov 17, 2012

Overall a well built product. Should be made available in additional sizes options for custom engraved messaging versus carrying a wallet card.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? For aesthetics it is great. It is masculine and not too heavy. Can go with casual to dress clothes easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not clear. Possibly I rushed. It was not clear that I could not custom engrave the product. Nor was it clear that I could not resize to adjust the fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Ohio,  Nov 2, 2012

I bought this for my nephew. He suffers from seizures and needed an ID in case of emergency. He is 20 years old and very picky. He loves the bracelet and wears it everyday. I also bought myself the women's bracelet and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better than the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, doesn't look like a medical ID bracelet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabona Men's Magnetic Med ID Bracelet
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

This bracelet is exactly what I was looking for. I have two titanium rods in my back as the result of having 4 vertebrae removed. I was looking for a piece of jewlery that didn't look like the traditional ID bracelet. This is the perfect solution. Thank you for making this bracelet available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and the product are exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly the same as the bracelet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Med ID Bracelet
 from Gainesville Va,  Nov 30, 2011

This is very good quality bracelet I ordered the wrong size and I want to return it for the eight in. size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top