Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
med id bracelet; exactly as depicted!
 from New York State,  Mar 16, 2014

I could not be more pleased with this bracelet. It fits perfect and i exactly what i was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabona Med Alert
 from Marlow, OK,  Mar 1, 2013

The bracelet was advertised as a "Diabetic" Medical Alert Bracelet but on the reverse it DOES NOT SAY DIABETIC it just says check wallet card. This is a general bracelet only and should be advertised as such. Very disappointed. General quality sees good, just misleading as a diabetic alert.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not your ordinary Medic Alert Bracelet
 from Southern Oregon Coast,  Dec 28, 2012

I purchased this bracelet as well as the woman's style from Overstock. These were bought for my parents who both suffer from Diabetes. The bracelet far exceeded my expectations. They are beautiful and stylish! Not your ordinary Medic Alert bracelet. Since they just received them for Christmas I can't speak of the durability but they look like they will hold up well. I would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a great Medic Alert bracelet. By far the best I have seen out there!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful piece of jewelery.
 from Merced California,  Dec 25, 2012

Was a little hesitant at first figuring it would be cheaply made but turn out to be a very good quality piece of jewlery and handy for medical emergencies just in case. Never the less it can be worn just for the sake its very nicely made and looks and feels good on the wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close/ much beautiful on wrist.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the dot.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent piece/great workmanship/brillient on wrist.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!!
 from FL,  Nov 22, 2012

Very Stylish and most importantly, VERY Comfortable! Have looked at many before this purchase, and glad I chose this one. The fit is perfect and could not be happier. Clasp is very secure and easy to take on and off with 1 hand. I have had other bracelets that requires an extra hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect Description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive and serves duel purpose
 from Arizona,  Aug 15, 2012

I needed to exchange for a larger size and it was very easy and quick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as it said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and good hard latch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was even better than i hope for so happy with it
 from Fords New Jersey,  Jul 13, 2012

My husband is very hard to buy for but he was so happy with this he has not taken it off .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what you see is what you get
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is so much more than i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just exactly what my husband had been looking for
 from Murfreesboro TN,  Jun 6, 2012

My husband is a diabetic and he had been looking for a diabetic bracelet that looks good on his arm and is neat and not gaudy. This bracelet is exactly what he has been wanting. I ordered another one for him to use later,after he saw this one,just in case Overstock does not keep them in stock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best
 from NY,NY,  May 26, 2011

I now have peace of mind, this shows that I have an illness when i cant say whats wrong with me, i just love the fact its stainless steel which can stand up to ANYTHING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought