Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 from Northern California,  Feb 16, 2011

This is my second Sabona bracelet. I love the design and color of this one and get many compliments. It goes great when combined with other bracelets and jewelry. The only complaint I have is that it is a little difficult to manuever the clasp when taking on and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Works!!!
 from Arlington, TX,  Feb 15, 2011

I wanted to be sure it worked before writing a review. It really does work. It is beautiful, looks expensive and it is less expensive than on the Sabona website. I've had many, many compliments on it and questions as to if it works for the pain. I have chronic pain and some days the pain is terrible. I was looking for alternatives to pain medication. After trying the magnetic bracelets, I can tell a BIG difference in the pain. I wear a magnetic bracelet almost every day. I have ones for at home and ones for dressing up. This bracelet does both. It has enough magnetics in the bracelet to do the job and do it well. What a find for anyone with pain. Highly recommend this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Dec 10, 2010

I ordered this bracelet for its beauty and magnetic therapy. This is the second bracelet of "Sabona" that I have ordered because they work so well for my arthritis and carpal tunnel syndrome. I ordered this one so I would have a choice of styles to wear, it really is lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Texas,  Nov 8, 2010

Prettier then it's picture. Quality bracelet for an excellent price. Magnetics do work! You won't be disappointed with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Magnetic Must-Have!
 from Long beach, ca,  Mar 18, 2014

I wear my bracelet everyday, it is well made, beautifully designed, simplistic and the perfect width. On several other bracelets , I have encountered issues with the stones becoming loose, however, this bracelet was designed to last, the stones well set and secured. It is definitely worth the price, in fact, I'd say it was a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but didn't last
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 17, 2012

Liked it but one of the faux turqoise pieces fell out after about 8 months. Could not recommend due to this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Less than stellar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-purpose Jewelry
 from Frozen Forest in VT,  Jan 15, 2011

Bought for fiance who has tendinitis and was complaining of pain in her arms and joints. She loves it. Works and looks good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Cleveland, Tennessee,  Jun 23, 2010

I work in a medical records department at a local hospital and do a lot of pulling and filing charts. Because of this repetitive work, my hands, especially my right one, hurts quiet a bit. I decided to give a magnetic bracelet a try since I had heard they could help. I was really amazed at much it did help. I wear it 24/7 except when I shower and if I leave it off too long, my hand will begin to ache but stops when I put the bracelet on. This bracelet is very attractive and the small size fits me perfectly. It doesn't slide around on my wrist as some do. It is so well made and well worth the price. I checked online and this is a great price. All of Sabona's bracelets seem to be exceptionally well made. I really love my bracelet and would recommend it to anyone. And I love how quickly Overstock orders are shipped. I had my bracelet within 2 days......I was amazed and that was paying no extra on shipping. Thanks, Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Calif.,  Dec 24, 2009

I love this bracelet!! I got it for a gift for my mom and the size was perfect. I think she will really like it. I want to buy one for me now too. The price is really reasonable for the product. I love Overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Utah,  Jan 17, 2008

I am quite happy with the looks and concept of this product. Much nicer than I expected it to be. I feel this is already helping me with my pain in my hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from Vista,ca,  Dec 23, 2007

I bought this bracelet for my grandmother. She really loves it. Not sure if the magnets actually really do anything for her healthwise, or if its all in her head, but she says she feels better with it on =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought