Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
magnetic sabona golf bracelet
 from chicago,  Oct 2, 2008

my tendonitis eased up immediately, it was stylish and pretty. However could never open clasp, ended up soaping my hands and slipping on without opening. Two crystals already fell out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Belleair, FL,  Nov 5, 2007

This is a really good looking bracelet. It looks like a very expensive piece of fine jewelry - not a magnetic one. It is very comfortable on the wrist. I highly recommend this. This is one of the best thing that I have purchased from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snncob
 from Sunset Beach, NC,  Sep 12, 2013

When I read the review that some of the stones fell out I was sure it wouldn't happen to me...it did! So back it went and Overstock was over nice to issue me a full credit.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipment, great quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

This bracelet is very beautiful, but it doesn't really reduce the pain on my wrist. I have it for 2 months already. So far I don't see any improvement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bracelet is quality
 from Ohio,  Sep 7, 2012

So far it is everything I would of hoped it to be. The braclet looks good with all my other jewerly. So far it seems to help with my aching wrists.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality braclet. Looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnet bracelets work!
 from SE Florida,  Feb 23, 2012

I have worn magnet bracelets for years, make a dif w aches & pains in my hands. get a new one every couple of years - will be more careful when I replace this - check measurements - and probably return when the links don't match

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good- one link is plain w/o embossed detailed and high shine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good- barely measures 6.75 inches open - smaller when latched - tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice- stainless is not pitting- little rhinestones are still secure - even wearing it 24/7.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty but solid
 from fla,  Feb 17, 2012

looks and feels much more expensive , goes with all outfits

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality ,sturdy and silky smooth
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dressy bracelet
 from Music City,  Jan 10, 2012

Sabina executive bracelet looks like diamonds and white gold. A comfortable ladies width that doesn't give away it's secret magnetic health benefits. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks like a piece of nice jewelry
 from fayetteville,tn,  Jan 7, 2012

I don't know if these bracelets do any good or not but my wife seems to think it does,so I guess it does if you think it does!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Practical
 from Northwest states,  Dec 3, 2011

I have a lot of pain in my right wrist and my son reccommented that I get a magnetic bracelet because he wears one and it helps him. He has a job that requires him to put a lot of pressure on his wrist. I wanted an attractive bracelet that would go with everything that I wear. This bracleet is perfect. It is beautiful but not too flashy. It didn't start to work immediately but now that I have worn it for quite a while I do have a lot less pain in my wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Excellent product from Sabona
 from Rutland, VT,  Aug 20, 2011

I LOVE these products!!! Sabona of London is the ONLY maker I will purchase magnetic products from. I have used their products personally & given them as gifts for over 10 years with great results. I purchased this one as a gift & it was VERY well receved! This is a beautiful bracelet. It is of the highest quality, looks great & wears well & the results are astounding as always with Sabona's products. If you are looking for a quality magnetic therapy bracelet that is safe, functional & classy Look no Further! Wether for yourself or as a gift this is an excellent choice. A HUGE Thank You to Overstock.com for carrying these excellent products & making them availible at a price that enables more people to obtain the benifits from these exceptional products!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? properley depicted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All Sabona Products I have owned & Gifted have been very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a million bucks!
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Aug 16, 2011

When I opened the box when I received the package, I couldn't believe my eyes. It looks like a platinum and diamond bracelet. Very expensive looking. I will not be taking this bracelet off. It fits perfect and the styling is excusite and very believeable. Don't pass this one up or you'll be sorry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, nice that it gave the size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from utah,  Apr 23, 2011

I am so pleased with my bracelet...many people at work have complemented me on it, it is jusr what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 20, 2010

I love this bracelet! It is light weight and looks beautiful. I even went back and bought my mother one very similar to this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Gem Magnetic Bracelet
 from Texas,  Jun 8, 2010

We have bought many Sabona bracelets from Overstock. This bracelet was a gift for our Granddaughter's birthday. She loves it and that's all that matters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Aug 11, 2007

Easy to put on; durable; looksgreat ;comfortable fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top