Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved the look of this bracelet
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 18, 2011

I loved the look of this bracelet, however it turned out that I was alergic to the magnets and broke out in a rash within a week of wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate and was very nice looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was quite good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from Califoria,  Mar 4, 2011

I bought this bracelet 3 years ago and have worn it since without taking it off. It matches well with my 18 carats gold & diamond wedding rings and it is just a very classy bracelet. At this stage after 3 solid years of wear it is fading slightly, but I expect it look great as a SILVER bracelet from a two tone. JUST BUY IT - YOU WILL NOT REGRET OWNING THIS BRACELET

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnetic bracelet
 from Ventura, CA,  Oct 30, 2009

I am very happy with the magnetic bracelet. I was diagnosed with tendonitis. I tried a brace to immobilize my thumb but that did not give much relief. After wearing the magnetic bracelet, the pain has gone away. It works!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from MN,  Aug 6, 2013

MY HUSBAND AND I BOTH GET GREAT COMPLIMENTS ON HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Minnesota,  Jun 12, 2012

Perfect fit and wonderful quality! I was pleasantly surprised!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable & lovely
 from Colorado,  May 26, 2012

Have owned other Sabona's and love them. I believe the magnets help a lot with managing my arthritis pain in hands an fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I wanted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liked bracelet, but clasp broke within first week!
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 4, 2012

I really liked the bracelet and began wearing it immediately. At the end of 1 week, the clasp on the bracelet broke. Very disappointed. Haven't contacted them yet to return it, so can't tell you how the return or exchange went.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bracelet seemed like good quality, but then the clasp broke within a week of wearing it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bracelet!
 from Orient, Ohio,  Jan 7, 2012

Bought this after a friend told me about another magnetic braclet that she bought and she swore that it made her feel better. I have had elbow and thumb joint pain that I have been to the Dr about for a year. After wearing this braclet for about a week my elbow quit hurting and I now have no thumb pain. Thought I lost it on New Years Eve but found it on New Years Day, so I have now ordered my Husband one and bought a back up for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've worn it every day all day and still looks like new - no scratches or discoloration
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a very expensive bracelot!
 from Southern California,  Sep 22, 2011

I am so pleased with this bracelot. The magnets are well distributed throughout the entire bracelot. I have enjoyed the beauty of it's appearance and the healling relief I have felt in my wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed. It looks very expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnetic bracelet
 from Scotland, UK,  Jun 28, 2011

It's a very delicate bracelet which is what I was after. Looks expensive and I haven't taken it off since it arrived. Don't know if the magnetic properties are working for me yet, but it doesn't matter I just love the bracelet.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet.
 from Spring, TX,  Jun 22, 2011

This is a very nice magnetic bracelet. It can be worn with almost any type of outfit. It seemed to help with my arthritis after wearing it for a few days. I really like the look of it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from Orlando FL,  Dec 22, 2010

Beautiful bracelet. It goes well with almost any outfit. I love teh fit. My friends say it's pretty. I have no comment on the magnet - positive or negative. My elbow is hurting less but I cannot be sure it's from the bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 Sep 11, 2010

I purchased this hoping to help my arthritis and I do believe it is working. My hands always ached and are feeling more pain free. It's also a nice looking bracelet and I've had good comments, it's feminine and works well with my other jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT bracelet!!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Aug 24, 2010

This bracelet is just gorgeous for the price. I tend to have issues where the clasps break but this clasp seems to be more sturdy. Have only had it for less than a week so I can't comment I suppose. The coloring is perfect.. I wear it with a ring that is 14K and it matches perfectly. It's really a nice piece of jewelry and I would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it! Love it! Love it!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 3, 2008

I love this Bracelet. The clasp can be a little hard to work, but I dont fear I will lose it because its hard to open. I have had so many complements on it. It goes with all my other jewelry because of the gold and silver tones. It is a strong piece of jewelry, but looks delicate and feminine. I love it! Love it! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabona braclet
 Apr 14, 2008

Beautiful braclet! It is a very well made braclet, and looks great on my wrist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this bracelet about a month ago. I have had a few gold and silver pieces before and sometimes the gold rubbs off. No worries with this item! I wear it all the time, it is well constructed and I get compliments on it constantly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Homer Glen, IL,  Feb 25, 2008

This bracelet is very nice. I have taken showers with it and it is still looking good. I haven't noticed a lot of difference in my arm, but then I haven't wore it that long either. I feel it was worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the looks!
 from Utah,  Jan 17, 2008

I broke a finger nail trying to open the clasp. I am quite happy with the looks and feel. I think it is going to be of great help for me. I would say for sure that this was a great value for what the price was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Texas,  Dec 3, 2007

I ordered the small size and am small to medium bone and it fits perfect. Does well in water and does not turn skin. I have been wearing for approx 1 month and can tell a difference in shoulder pain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top