Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
magnetic bracelet
 from Ventura, CA,  Oct 30, 2009

I am very happy with the magnetic bracelet. I was diagnosed with tendonitis. I tried a brace to immobilize my thumb but that did not give much relief. After wearing the magnetic bracelet, the pain has gone away. It works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the look of this bracelet
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 18, 2011

I loved the look of this bracelet, however it turned out that I was alergic to the magnets and broke out in a rash within a week of wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate and was very nice looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was quite good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from Califoria,  Mar 4, 2011

I bought this bracelet 3 years ago and have worn it since without taking it off. It matches well with my 18 carats gold & diamond wedding rings and it is just a very classy bracelet. At this stage after 3 solid years of wear it is fading slightly, but I expect it look great as a SILVER bracelet from a two tone. JUST BUY IT - YOU WILL NOT REGRET OWNING THIS BRACELET

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hattie
 May 31, 2016

I don't remember this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joseph
 Feb 13, 2016

Nice, give it to my friend, she love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this bracelet! It's very well made and quite comfortable. I've had another Sabona magnetic bracelet for years in silver and turquoise so I expected good quality. As for the therapeutic benefits, all I can say is that my shoulder no longer aches since I've been wearing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 21, 2015

arrived quickly - just as advertised - would use again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D. Jones
 Mar 20, 2015

Gave this magnetic bracelet as a gift for my sister who has the beginnings of arthritis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from MN,  Aug 6, 2013

MY HUSBAND AND I BOTH GET GREAT COMPLIMENTS ON HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Minnesota,  Jun 12, 2012

Perfect fit and wonderful quality! I was pleasantly surprised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable & lovely
 from Colorado,  May 26, 2012

Have owned other Sabona's and love them. I believe the magnets help a lot with managing my arthritis pain in hands an fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liked bracelet, but clasp broke within first week!
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 4, 2012

I really liked the bracelet and began wearing it immediately. At the end of 1 week, the clasp on the bracelet broke. Very disappointed. Haven't contacted them yet to return it, so can't tell you how the return or exchange went.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bracelet seemed like good quality, but then the clasp broke within a week of wearing it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bracelet!
 from Orient, Ohio,  Jan 7, 2012

Bought this after a friend told me about another magnetic braclet that she bought and she swore that it made her feel better. I have had elbow and thumb joint pain that I have been to the Dr about for a year. After wearing this braclet for about a week my elbow quit hurting and I now have no thumb pain. Thought I lost it on New Years Eve but found it on New Years Day, so I have now ordered my Husband one and bought a back up for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've worn it every day all day and still looks like new - no scratches or discoloration
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a very expensive bracelot!
 from Southern California,  Sep 22, 2011

I am so pleased with this bracelot. The magnets are well distributed throughout the entire bracelot. I have enjoyed the beauty of it's appearance and the healling relief I have felt in my wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed. It looks very expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnetic bracelet
 from Scotland, UK,  Jun 28, 2011

It's a very delicate bracelet which is what I was after. Looks expensive and I haven't taken it off since it arrived. Don't know if the magnetic properties are working for me yet, but it doesn't matter I just love the bracelet.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet.
 from Spring, TX,  Jun 22, 2011

This is a very nice magnetic bracelet. It can be worn with almost any type of outfit. It seemed to help with my arthritis after wearing it for a few days. I really like the look of it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from Orlando FL,  Dec 22, 2010

Beautiful bracelet. It goes well with almost any outfit. I love teh fit. My friends say it's pretty. I have no comment on the magnet - positive or negative. My elbow is hurting less but I cannot be sure it's from the bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 Sep 11, 2010

I purchased this hoping to help my arthritis and I do believe it is working. My hands always ached and are feeling more pain free. It's also a nice looking bracelet and I've had good comments, it's feminine and works well with my other jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT bracelet!!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Aug 24, 2010

This bracelet is just gorgeous for the price. I tend to have issues where the clasps break but this clasp seems to be more sturdy. Have only had it for less than a week so I can't comment I suppose. The coloring is perfect.. I wear it with a ring that is 14K and it matches perfectly. It's really a nice piece of jewelry and I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it! Love it! Love it!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 3, 2008

I love this Bracelet. The clasp can be a little hard to work, but I don¿t fear I will lose it because it¿s hard to open. I have had so many complements on it. It goes with all my other jewelry because of the gold and silver tones. It is a strong piece of jewelry, but looks delicate and feminine. I love it! Love it! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought