Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute and Helpful
 Apr 21, 2015

I started wearing a magnetic bracelet years ago in hopes that there would be health benefits. Sleeping through the night and less joint pain in my fingers and wrists are important plusses for me. These bracelets are nice looking, comfortable, and well made. My husband wore one first many years ago and I later tried. Now we both wear them every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as nice as the picture suggests !
 from Indiana,  Nov 25, 2014

The bracelet is beautiful ! So comfortable to wear---no rough or pointed edges to get caught on anything. The 2-tone links really make it go well with both gold and silver accessories. Comes in a nice leather-ette box to hold it when is is not being worn. I wear this bracelette often !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Prescott az,  Aug 27, 2014

Very well made bracelet, haven't really noticed much help with my wrist but it has only been a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies magnetic bracelet works great!
 from Vista, CA,  Sep 20, 2013

These magnetic bracelets are hard to find at traditional retail stores. I was so glad to find that Overstock carries them! This magnetic bracelet is very stylish....I receive compliments all the time. The pricing is fantastic......I saved about 40% buying it from Overstock. Most importantly.....THEY WORK! The bracelet relieves the pain in my right shoulder! I'm thinking about buying another one for the left wrist to deal with the pain in that elbow. Love my new magnetic bracelet!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sabona magnetic bracelet
 from ventura, ca,  Jul 10, 2013

Great style and much more attractive than my old plain stainless one. I wear it to prevent hand cramping and it seems to be working. Thx!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding! love the look of this bracelet. I've used a magnetic bracelet before and replaced it with this one. y
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabona Lady Executive Dress 18-k Gold Duet Magneti
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 5, 2013

The day I received the bracelet I tried putting it on and the clasp was very difficult to close. I thought I was going to have to find someone to help me close it. I finally was able to close it on my own. When I got it on that day I haven't taken it off. I purchased it hoping it would help with my severe osteo arthritis. I can't tell if it has really helped with that but it's a very substantial piece and looks like a piece of 'fine' jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet is very strong and is a heavy quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabona Lady Executive
 from MO,  Jan 2, 2013

I would but another product, in fact I did! I live the looks and I'm convinced them agents work for my back problems!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Latch didn't work on 1st one and I lost it. Second one is different and still on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Maine,  Jul 13, 2012

Was as expected and delivered earlier than expected. Good quality and comfortable to wear. Won't say magnet therepy has worked for me but I still love the pretty bracelet. Would I order from overstock again? Yes!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely Made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and quality
 from Colorado,  May 26, 2012

I had purchased this same bracelet several years earlier from a golf store, but lost it when it fell off a month ago. Found same at Overstock for much less. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made item
 from New Hampshire,  May 18, 2012

after searching and reviewing 'magnetic' bracelets, I was not really certain I should purchase one. I finally made the decision to buy this item due to the style, the gold and silver design, and the durability of this bracelet. I have worn this continuously, without removing it, for about a year now and my wrist feels better. I am not sure of course, if time helped heal the constant pain I had felt due to falling and landing on my hand, however this is a solid piece of jewelry. Sometimes I forget I am even wearing it. I still am not sure if magnetic bracelets heal, but if you buy this one the style alone will satisfy you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made to last
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Chicago,  Mar 29, 2012

the bracelets arrived in amazing time. I don't know how affective it wiill be for awhile. It is very easy to wear daily and it is very attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? extremely close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet
 from MN,  Feb 8, 2012

very pretty bracelet - casual or dressy. I am hoping after some where and tear it looks as good as it does when I took it out of the box today.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - good weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!!
 from Encinitas, California,  Aug 2, 2011

I was getting Jeffrey Scott fine magnetic jewerly this is a much better deal and just as cute

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I thought I was getting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought