Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 from Wasington DC,  Apr 3, 2011

This is a very well made braclet; Don't know if the magnets work or not, I think they do. I am an electrical engineer and I know what magnets do, and I know we have iron and minerals in our body, so it makes sense something would hapen, but not sure. I do know it looks and feels great !

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 3, 2008

It was exactly what I expected. The quality is good and the design is unique. The fit was perfect. I wanted a magnetic bracelet without being too ostentacious and this was it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2013

refects the written description. No complaints from the recipient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Mar 9, 2012

My wife ordered this bracelet for me, first the size 71/2, it was too small, so we ordered the size 8. It is perfect. Nice looking and so far has been sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Bethel Springs, Tn.,  Feb 7, 2012

Very satisfied with Sabona! Tried the off brand products and the quality is just not as good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sabona has better quality than the off brand products and lasts a lot longer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i liked so much i got extra of it
 from new jersey,  Jan 16, 2012

I love this bracelet - I had copper bracelet by sabona since 2002 but i had issue with color coming off/changed, but this bracelet looks like real silver; very shiny. Again, I have purchased many other magnetic bracelets. This one is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like image even better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bracelet
 from Plattsburgh NY,  Aug 4, 2011

This is a great bracelet. Unlike most magnetic bracelets that have a therapeutic look to them this one is really very pretty and nice. Can be worn and most people have no idea it is a magnetic bracelet. I have gotten several compliments on it. Good for the price. Would definitely recommend for someone looking for a lovely item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SABONA BRACELET
 from North Carolina,  Jul 23, 2011

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BRACELET TO ANYONE. BE CAREFUL, AS THE EXTRA LARFGE WASN'T AS BIG AS MY OTHER BRACELET IT REPLACED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 19, 2011

product was just as described fits well and aprears to be long lasting

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top