Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 22, 2012

After searching on line and looking at about 50 or more magnetic bracelets to replace the one my husband had had for years, I found this one. Thought it was the nicest one I had seen and the price was great. Turned out it was the very same one my husband had before and we both loved it - so glad I found it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic Bracelet
 Sep 4, 2015

My partner really liked this item it helped with his arthritis he wore it until he passed back in January 2015.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 Jun 12, 2015

My husband likes his bracelet and believes it helps when he plays golf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS BEAUTIFUL,LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS
 from MN,  Aug 6, 2013

I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE,BOTH MINE AND MY HUSBANDS.WELL WORTH THE MONEY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was exactly as advertised and much less
 from Casa Grande, Arizona,  Sep 7, 2012

Had looked for Sabona magnetic bracelet for some time and was primarily checking at pro shops. I had almost bought the exact same bracelet about a week before seeing it on overstock. Saved over $30 off retail

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super value for a quality product
 from Greeley, Co,  Dec 21, 2011

Item was delivered today I am so excited to give this to my husband for Christmas. It is nicer than the one I gave him several years ago for about twice the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture does not do it justice!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
took my previous one off at security in airport!
 from Baltimore, MD.... Raven's roost!,  Nov 19, 2011

for 6 years I had the titanium executive. I went through airport security screening and had it now more! I searched for a new one and this deal came up. I didn't buy at first because I thought that something surely was amiss! Not! Bought it and wear it every day... really helps with the some of my joint pain (hitting a golf ball too far...) looks even better than my previous one. Is a little tight... seems small than size selected and previous bracelet ordered direct... so check your sizing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent... wrist size seems a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product in looks and functionality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnetic bracelet looks great
 from Palmdale, CA,  Jul 30, 2011

I bought this bracelet for my husband and he loves it. He wears it everyday

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it
 from Greensboro, NC,  Feb 27, 2011

I gave this as a gift for my fiance for Valentines Day. He wears it daily and says he can really feel a difference in his hands not feeling so tight like before. He also loves to wear it while golfing, it helps his balance while swinging and says he is driving a bit further also. The size fits perfect, fitted enough not to slide but not too tight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Virginia,  Dec 19, 2010

So good, I'm buying another one for my father for Christmas. It's effective as a magnetic bracelet, and is so sharp looking I get compliments on it most anytime I wear it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Jul 31, 2010

The magnetic bracelet is just what I was looking for, it looks great and the price was right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SABONA BRACELET
 from FLORIDA GOLFER,  Jan 16, 2010

WELL MADE. WILL HOLD UP UNDER EVERYDAY USE. GOOD LOOKING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabona vs QRay
 from Illinois,  Oct 15, 2008

I always used the QRay bracelettes - until I tried the Sabona. This is my second one and I really love them. They are a full closure and not the horseshape of the QRay! ! (Which always got caught on things!) I think you will like all the magnets on these. Works very well for me with all the arthritis I have! ! I will definitely be buying more of these Sabonas. Only problem on this particular one - - it is hard to get unclasped! The other one I have is much easier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabona Magnetic Bracelet
 from Portland, Or,  Jul 30, 2008

I am very happy with my purchase. I don't care about the magnets, but I was very suprised by the look of this bracelet. It is stylish and manly. I have received several compliments from friends. I also think it is a great value. I would recommend it gladly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabona executive braclet
 Apr 14, 2008

I bought this braclet for my husband, and he really likes it. It is gorgeous! It is a well made braclet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and useful
 from Fort Lauderdale FL,  Mar 10, 2008

A very elegant bracelet with the advantages of magnets!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's bracelet
 from King, MC,  Jan 11, 2008

Looks great and helps minimize the daily aches and pains of growing old as a result of the magnets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought