Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I never take it off
 Aug 27, 2015

I love this bracelet and it helps my arthritis

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D. Jones
 Mar 20, 2015

I bought this magnetic Sabona bracelet for myself. I wear it all the time and I love it. I wear it for arthritis and I believe it helps me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from MN,  Aug 14, 2014

The bracelet looks better on the wrist than in the picture. It is not too heavy, not too light and is comfortable and attractive. The price was great; glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabona Cross Hatch Duet Magnetic
 from Kentucky,  Oct 27, 2011

Excellent magnetic bracelet! Very pretty appearance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Looks Nice...but
 from St louis,  Aug 30, 2011

It looks nice, but as near as I can tell it has no magical powers. Save your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Virginia,  Jan 29, 2011

Had wanted a Sabona for some time now. Its very classy looking and I like the cross-hatch design which does give it a more casual look. The price was right and it was available in a smaller size, so all-in-all I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 Jan 25, 2011

Bought this for my dad when his cheap plastic one broke. He is very happy with this, and this guy is hard too please!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 24, 2011

I think I have worn it almost every day since I received it. I don't know if it is psycological of not , but I do think my arm is less sore than usual. It looks good, anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arm pain
 from rochester ,ny,  Dec 4, 2010

I sew and crochete a lot. Sometimes I get pain in my arms. Someone told me to buy a magnetic bracelet. I was reluctant to get one. Long story short I bought the most beautifully designed magnetic bracelet and it works but even if it didn't it is very beautiful. It really work's!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from grove, oklahoma,  Nov 30, 2010

dont really notice the magnets doing anything really, but i do like the piece, it looks good on my wrist

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 Aug 7, 2010

Service was very prompt, however I was not pleased with the look of the bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Southern California,  Jul 28, 2010

Love the bracelet. Great price. Just hoping it holds up and does not tarnish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 23, 2010

Good buy. Exactly as advertised. Received fast and in great condition. I will be buying more later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sabona cross hatch duet magnetic bracelet
 Jan 31, 2010

I bought this bracelet for my husband for christmas and it was too small. I then ordered another one larger and now we both have one and like them very much. the colors are nice and it goes with everything. Sue, from illinois

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabona bracelet
 from Hideaway, TX,  Dec 26, 2009

The bracelet is just as we expected; it is the second one of this kind we have purchased for gifts. It is beautiful. We are so satisfied with all the Sabona magnetic bracelets we have bought. And, thank you Overstock for your efficient service and low shipping costs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought